THE DIARY GAME 04/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings fellow steemians, it's another wonderful day and another opportunity to write to you guys. Hope you're all doing fine. Here reads my diary of Tuesday the 4th of May 2021

I woke up in the morning at 5am, as I woke up, everybody was still sleeping so I never wanted to disturb them. So I brushed my teeth and washed my mouth and started doing my chores. I fetched some water and washed the dishes and went with some to the kitchen where my mom will be using some to cook with. And after that, I fetched some water again that I would use it to bath and wash some dresses when I come back from school. After that I went and to the kitchen where we usually store the corn beer which we sell and shiftered about Twenty litres and went with it to the business place. When I got there I washed all the necessary things that were supposed to be washed and after that I swept the place and fetched some water that would be used for drinking and washing of plates, cups and bottles. After that I went back home and took my bath, put on my clothes and got ready for school. After that, I went to the kitchen and met my mom and she gave me transport fair, so I went to the road and hired a bike and it took me to school. I arrived school at about 7:23am. When I entered the school campus and went to class, our World history teacher came in and was lecturing the notes she gave us last class on The First World War. When it was 11:15am, the bell was jingled and it was then break time. After break, our Economics teacher came to class and was lecturing us on demand and supply. When it was 3:30pm, we closed. Then there was a lot of cold, thankfully I brought my jacket to school.
IMG_20210504_162222.jpg

so I wore it and headed home. When I got home, my phone was already shutdown, i change my dresses and ate Irish potatoes and beans. After that, I went to the business place and my mom and I parked up and went home. When it was about 8pm, I started texting and playing music and when it was about 9:30pm, I stopped and did some revisions and went to bed. That was how my day was spent
Thanks for reading my diary

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What a great day from my bro.. I'm so happy you went and help your mom dispite you spending all your day in school in school bro

 3 years ago 

I have no choice bro, there's no one to help her

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56