THE DIARY GAME 03/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello friends and other users or the steemit community, hope we all doing great. Here reads my diary of Monday 3th of May 2021

I woke up in the morning at 5:30qm. As I woke up, everyone was also up. So we made our morning devotion and after that I went out and brushed my teeth and washed my mouth. After that i came back in and made up the bed and arranged the room. After that I took two twenty litre containers and went to fetch water. After fetching the water, I came back to the house and swept and mopped the floor of the house. And after that, i parked up all my dirty dresses and took them out to wash them. Then, my mother had gone for early Monday morning prayers with her fellow women so I had to make breakfast for my junior ones. So I made the breakfast and we ate then I went and started washing my dresses. After washing my dresses, I then went back in and rested for some time and after some few minutes, my mom came back. She came and said she wants to go to the farm, so I'll be the one to cook and wash some of her dresses. So I went to the kitchen and washed the pot and everything I needed. And after that, I went to the store and bought some spices and came and arranged and chopped them. There was nothing else at home but rice. So i left the rice on the fire and went out and started washing my mother's dresses. After every five minutes, I'd go and check on rice and come back and be washing my mom's dresses. After for like about one hour-thirty minutes, the food was ready, so I went and removed it from the fire side and gave my younger one's thiers to eat and I dished my and ate

IMG_20210503_084701.jpg

After eating, I went and washed the remaining dresses and after that, I took my bath. After that. I started texting, browsing and playing music in my phone.
I stayed home all day long, no place to go, everything was just so boring.
When it was about 5pm, my mom came back from the farm and I warmed some water for her to take her bath and after that, I started playing games in my phone till I slept off.
That's how my day was spent.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahahga you became a woman in some hours. From clothes to floor to cooking. I think you should continue doing that so that your food preparation qualities should increase 😁
#affable #twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Are you sure you attended that devotion young man😂

 3 years ago 

You think sey abi you😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56