THE DIARY GAME 02/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello greetings to all my friends, family members and other steemians around the world and wish you all a happy Sunday. Here reads my diary of Sunday the 2nd of May 2021

I woke up in the morning at 5:30am, and as I woke up, I as well woke every other person up in the house. When everyone was up, we then made our morning devotion. After that, I went and took my toothbrush, applied some toothpaste on it, took a little of water and went out and brushed my teeth and washed my face. After doing that, I then went back inside the house and made up the bed and rearranged the room. After that, I went and took a pair of twenty litre containers and went to fetch water. After I had carried water, I rushed back home. After, I carried my mother's stuff to the business place. When I got there, I cleaned the place and washed the necessary things that were supposed to be washed and after that, I fetched water that would be needed for drinking and the washing of cups and dishes.

After doing all that, since I was the one who was supposed to sell on Sundays, I rushed back home and took my bath and went to the business place to sell. When I got to the business place, customers started coming and I was so busy that I couldn't rest. Then at about 1pm, the customers started reducing and so I had some breathing space and I rested. When all the customers had left and I was left alone at the business place, I then started watching the movie "King Arthur Legend of the sword"

Screenshot_20210504-134017.png

Screenshot_20210504-134001.png

Screenshot_20210504-134010.png

After some few minutes, some customers came in, so I kept the phone and served him. After he had gone, I completed watching the movie. When it was about 5:35pm, then I had already finished selling, so I parked up the stuffs, since my mother had gone for a meeting, so I had to park up alone. After parking up, I went with all the stuffs to the house alone. When I got home, I ate and rested. When it was about 8:45pm, I started texting and browsing and after that, I slept off. That was how my day was spent
Thanks for reading my diary

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

A busy day you must have had but i think telling us more about the kind of business and what you finally ate would have made us to connect more.

 3 years ago 

My mom sells corn beer, commonly called "Sha"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56