THE DIARY GAME 01/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greatings to you all in the steemit community and happy new month, wish you guys all the best this month and also wish for your wishes to come true. It is with great pleasure to share with you my diary of today the 1st of April 2021

I woke up in the morning at 5 am and picked up my toothbrush and also with some water and washed my face and my mouth also. After that, i went back in and took my phone to wish all my friends a happy new month. As i took my phone, a message just entered my which reads "hello good morning, i'm at the hospital", as i read the message, i couldn't recognize the number because it was strange and it had no name, so i was scrared and asked who it was, and it was my cousin sister. I asked her what happened and which hospital she was in. I forgot it was the first of April when there are alot of lies and decievers.

As i asked which hospital she was in, suddenly she laughed out loud and told me "april fool". I also laughed and told her she got me there. Then i started doing my chores. I swept and moped the floor and after that i started fetching water. After fetching water, i went back home and resed for some time then i went out and sat on the varender with my neighbors and we were just there praking jokes and at about 11 am, everyone left the house and evrything was just boring and i was so lonely, so i was just there playing my music and playing games in my phone

IMG-20210101-WA0048.jpg

And about 1 am, i went with my friends to the field to play football

IMG-20201205-WA0003.jpg

After playing, we came back home and i took my bath and ate. After eating, i then started texting and browsing and i was also downloading some songs and movies on my phone and after that i watched some of the films and went to bed. That is my diary
Thanks for reading my diary

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Play ball in Cameroon at 1 am?? 🤣

 3 years ago 

Yes i do play ball at anytime

 3 years ago 

Now we know at least one person who was fooled on April fool's day hahahahahaha
Its fun, April fool! Soccer is a very good game and this June, Steemit Champions League will play.
Check out this amazing contest that aims at promoting Steem in Cameroon: https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@thegreens/cameroon-steem-promo-contest-or-cameroon-steemit-program-02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50