The Power Up Challenge | powered up 118 Steem as part of my goal to reach 5k SP by December 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Steem greetings to everyone. I am taking part in this power-up challenge organized by @thegreens. Before I continue with my narrations, I wish to congratulate @thegreens for his appointment as our new country rep.

Yeesja was on a journey to start a power-up project, and this challenge has given us the opportunity to kick start the project. There will be no power down in the @yeesja account till it hits 5000 SP, with the support of the entire Steemit family we will wish to hit this target before the end of this year God being our helper.

On this journey, we shall hold the hands of some 20 newcomers whose target will be 500 SP by the end of this year.

BEFORE POWER UP

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-17 at 3.03.06 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-17 at 3.03.06 PM (1).jpeg

These are screenshots of my wallet before I started the power-up process.

AFTER POWER UP.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-17 at 3.03.11 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-17 at 3.03.10 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-17 at 3.03.10 PM.jpeg

The process is completed and here is my challenge. Once more I salute this challenge organizer, we are building Steem Cameroon while building ourselves.

To all my fellow Cameroon Steemians, let us take such power-up challenges very seriously, it teaches us how to save and build a better future for ourselves. we should remember where we come from.
I wish every Cameroon Steemian the best in this power-up journey.

May God almighty bless and grant wisdom to the pilots of Steem Cameroon.

#LONGLIVESTEEMCAMEROON
#LONGLIVESTEEMIT
#LONGLIVEPOWERUP
#SHORTLIVEPOWERDOWN.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The road to 5k SP by December 2021. This is the sacrifice that we want Cameroonian steemians to make. Thanks pledging and working towards your SP Steem goal @yeesja. You have our support all the way.
The Newbies SP/Mentorship program is an excellent idea. Looking forward to supporting the program and providing mentorship/power-up ideas.
That was a huge power up too! Bravo!
cc:
@steemcurator01
@fombae
@njiatanga
@saxopedia

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much, boss I will not sleep until I see 5k SP.

 3 years ago 

Wooow what a great challenge by you ,this is what we call sacrifice because most people can't use up to that amount of SBDs (16),🙆chaaaii just to power up their accounts...indeed you are so commited and for that God will richly blessed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08