Creative Writing Contest Vol 04 | I AM A PRODUCT OF GENEROSITY.(MUKUM VICRAM NDAGHA)

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Fellow Steemians, greeting from my end. It's a new week, new energy, and new ideas here before us @thegreens has served us with the vol 04 of the Creative Writing Contest. Today's topic is very touching GENEROSITY.

I am a perfect product of GENEROSITY. I was born to a very poor family, my mum is a single mother so growing up was not easy on my part. I almost did not finish my education because of poverty, thanks to the generosity of this man in the picture below, I am who I am today.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-03 at 3.53.21 AM.jpeg

The man you see in the picture kneeling down is who has made me great today. I almost became a street kid, my mum was struggling and we had no source of income Mr. Dasi Ignatus Aboh who is late, sponsor me through school and died when I was in lower sixth. I tough my world had crumbled, I never knew this man was still generous to me even on his dying bed.

He willed a plot of land for me and told my mum that land should be sold for me to further my education. This land is located in Yaounde and we sold the plot for 9 million CFAF. From the proceed of this land, I push my education up to the level of my BSc in accounting.

Today my achievements are soo many just because of the love and generosity of late Pa Dasi.

I worked as the National account of the 1st opposition political party in Cameroon because Mr. Dasi was generous towards me and gave me education.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 12.49.47 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 12.49.48 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 12.49.47 AM (1).jpeg

I am blessed today with a happy home.
A WIFE AND 4 CHILDREN

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-05 at 9.26.53 PM (4).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-05 at 9.26.53 PM (5).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-05 at 9.26.53 PM (6).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-05 at 9.26.53 PM (7).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-05 at 9.26.53 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-05 at 9.26.53 PM (3).jpeg

I also count myself as one of the successful Steemian Cameroon has produced in recent days.

As a Payback for all the generosity I have enjoyed from others from birth, I have made up my life to be generous to whosoever I meet on my way, If I can help in any way I will do.

I have over 6 children I sponsor in school. These 6 children are not my biological children, I also founded YEESJA ( YOUTH EMPOWERMENT FOR ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL JUSTICE IN AFRICA) just to change the lives of the less privileged.

since I created Yeesja, I have spent over 15,000,000 CFAF from my personal account just to help the poor, I love doing it.

I may be down financially today, but I know my generosity will raise me up to my feet.

Thanks for reading.
it was yeesja

CC:
@thegreens
@mr-greens
@verlonji
@nforyembe
@joelmanas
@peacemakers
@saxopedia
@fombae
@njiatanga
@crexywriter
@atenguhatanga
@tjean
@majerius
@chiabertrand
@pennsif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The hands that give never lack. May you always have much in your hands so that you would keep reaching out to the less privileged.
No one can be great without the aid of other people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51