The Dairy Game:Steem For Betterlife. (26th/11/2022)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone,Trust u all fine as I’m doing here.I bring to you my dairy game of how how my daily activity went.Indeed the day was lovely and also I learnt a lot.Let’s begin the day.

72578C10-AD84-49F1-BB3A-16153E13D78B.jpeg
me brushing my teeth

Today being Friday,I woke up from bed at 4:15am and performed ablution in order to perform my Fajr prayers since I’m a Muslim..Wen I was done praying around 4:50am,I began with my house chores.I swept the compound and the sent the rubbish to the refuse damp since ‘’cleanliness is next to Godliness’’.

At 6:00am,I switched on the television where I saw a particular station called ‘Zaa Tv’’ since that particular station my room people especially my mom normally prefer because they usually display Dagbani movies and songs there.They where displaying India songs there which I enjoyed a lot but one funny thing,I almost forgot brushing my teeth 😂

396B363F-AF95-4A2E-81F7-0B776D1AC091.jpeg

Just then I even remembered I had a workshop to attend at Radarch Lodge And Conference Centre,Tamale at 9am and it was just about Cardona Summit 2020 Which was to get involved with the youth.I quickly rushed to brush my teeth since the time was fast approaching😊.

After I was done,I took breakfast and that was tea with bread. I took my bath and together I set off to the place.I arrived at 9:20am infact I was late Thou but the program Hall wasn’t organized yet.So I had to wait.I went and received my tshirt and other stuffs for the program so we can wait for the team to arrive.Some participants where already seated waiting for them.

07D13DA5-968A-48B1-8631-0FB3C538AF7D.jpeg

We started the program at 11:23am infact it started late where they began with the introduction and why the need for the program.It was really educative because we learnt a lot when they where delivering their message to us.Infact the hall was full as at 12:00pm,people started trouping in from all directions.Unfortunately too,Some of us missed the congregational prayer that is ‘’Jummah Prayer’’.

We took our snacks and then boom we continued till 3:55pm where they finalized everything for us to close the program.We went out and took pictures then took our lunch,then moved home.Infact being part of the youth is a lovely thing and you broaden your knowledge in learning.We came back home at 4:22pm by then mom almost finished cooking food and that was ‘’Tuo zaafi’’before I arrived then since it was getting late.

I washed bowls and tidy up the placeI observed my prayers then joined my sisters in eating.I finalized everything by buying my favorite biscuit and drink so I can top it up with the ‘’Tuo Zaafi’’ my mom cooked.I watched some movies on my phone and then moved straight to bed because I was very exhausted the whole day so needed rest.

THANKS FOR READING😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68