The diary game: How I spent my day 20/02023

Hello steemains evening day, I woke up today at 7:20am since today is gust town in Bamenda, Cameroon. From there I moved outside and greeted my sister's and everyone then I moved back in and took my fresh tomatoes, honey and sugar for my facial cream.

Procedure

For this facial cream, the tomatoes is cut into two halves and a tea spoon of honey and suger are placed in a bowl, mixed after which the mixture is carried with the tomatoes and is scrubed on the face very gently for about 15 minutes. It is then left for about 15 minutes and washed with warm water. This cream help to make the face glow.

IMG_20230207_072735_991.jpg

Tomatoes on the face

After this I then took my bucket to the stream and fetched some water which I used to wash the dishes and clean the kitchen. At 11:am we cooked rice and tomato soup with fish and we all ate in the house as a family. From there we had some rest bath then dressed and we move to faith sharing at about 3:45pm. The gospel came from Mathew chapter 6 verse 1- 6 and 16 -18 and the word of life was Charity. After that we had some choir practice and we shared our verious post in Church on Sunday since is our SCC that we will leading mass on Sunday.

IMG_20230220_181808_253.jpg

At the choir

from there we all moved home rested and ate our dinner and we began watching series just for our father to come in and tell us to put a news channel.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57