Steem Cameroon Best Day contest-08/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians of steem Cameroon community. I hope we are all doing well . Today I'm going to share with you guys about my best day of the week.

My best day was on 08-04-2021 Thursday morning when I went to the class for lectures. Formally We were asked to pay 8k each for our final year program and defense, so when our level advicer came to the class to address the issue about the payment some students were complaining that the money was much then he said he will pay for 10 Lucky students, immediately he brought out some papers which he wrote YES or NO on each of the paper and he asked everyone to pick.

All the students in my class including myself picked, when we were done he said if you pick NO stand on ur feet most of the students picked NO and he asked them to seat down.

After that he said if you pick YES come outside which we did and he said these are the people I will pay for there contribution woooooooooow at that point I was so happy because I was lucky to be among those that pick YES.

IMG_20210412_104554_916.jpg

That happy moments

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82