The Diary Game Of 3|12|2022 Officiating The VC Cup In My School

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Gallery_1670162962856.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Dear friends i salute you all i believe you all are doing well in your various activities.

Happy sunday and happy new month i feel so happy to tell you how i spend my day yesterday 3rd December .

It was quite a busy and interesting day for me attending studies in the morning and latter on moving to the stadium to officiate the Opening game of the ICT University VC cup.

MORNING PERIOD

Yesterday i wake up from bed at 6am and did my morning devotion from there i went to the bath brush my mouth and eased my self and took my bath and i prepared for school i left home at 7:20 am and i arrived school at 7:50am it took me 30 minutes to reach school.

My first class started at exactly 8am and lasted for 3 hours after the class at 11 i left straight to the house.

Gallery_1670145467134.jpg

We had the launching of the VC cup at Olembe Annext B stadium i went home change and tool my sport bag and equipment straight to the stadium.

AFTERNOONPERIOD

The match was programmed to kick off at 1pm and i arrived the stadium at 12:30 pm spend a little time with my friend discussing.

Gallery_1670145447654.jpg

At 12:45pm i went and dressed and after dressing i warmed up for about 10 minutes before starting the match.

It was quite and interesting and very difficult match due to the hash weather condition.

The match started at 1 pm and went for half time at 1:46pm .

The break lasted for 15 minutes and the second half started at a minute passed 2 .

Greate game with goalless score the match ended at 2:48 pm.


Gallery_1670162974348.jpg

After the game i changed immediately and i went back home very tired it took me more than and hour to reach home.

And when i arrived my elder sister was just from finishing in the kitchen.

I took my bath and ate my food very hungry i don't even know when i finished the food since it was my first meal of the day appart from snacks.

Gallery_1670145495735.jpg

EVENING PERIOD

After eating i went to the seating room and i watch the first nock out stage match which was the Netherlands vs USA.

It was quite a beautiful game as the USA team was pressing and winning in ball positions but still failing to score goals.

On the other hand the Netherlands managed to shoot twice on target in the first half and score twice before the break.

The American team manage to score a goal at the second half to make it 2-1 but still failed to make it 2-2 as the her opponent increased the score board to 3-1.

The match ended in favour of the vice champions of the 2010 World cup.

Holand picked the first qualification ticket to the 2022 world cup quater finals.

And latter at 8pm it was AGENTINA vs AUSTRALIA
A beautiful game with Lionel Messi scoring the opening goal before the break.

And the second half was quite though and both teams manged to score again and it ended in favour of AGENTINA .

It was really a greate way for the AGENTINA captain and 8 times ballon D'or winner to celebrate his number 1000 official matche and he finished the game as the man of the match.

After the match at arround 10 pm i went to my thank God for the day well spend and i slept.

Conclusion

I will end here for today this is how is spend my day.

I thank you all for going through my post have a blessed day , week and month .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79