You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-Cameroon Weekly Plagiarism Report (22/05/2022)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

I don't know why my link is here mindful of the fact that I'm aware of plagiarism and I always do my best to avoid it. I created my post and checked well for plagiarism and it was a hundred unique. So I don't know if you guys are trying to sabotage me or what. If that's the case then why wasn't I informed about the plagiarism on my post and why did this very @steem-cameroon vote on a post which you claim it's plagiarist. Are you guys really serious 🤔🤷‍♀️. This act is not fair at all because I see you are tarnishing my image for no good reason

My post was voted by @steem-cameroon and all the admins and MODs. Why didn't anyone of you mute my post or inform me about the plagiarism as you people always do on articles that is plagiarized. This is so so bad and discouraging because It took me time and effort to produce that post just to be hearing that it's plagiarism whereas it's 100% free from plagiarism. I wish this should stop because I am weaken right now since you are just trying to demoralized me and tarnish my image for no good reason

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48