Killian Mbappe Explain His Reason's For Joining The French National Team

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
The reason why the Super star Kilian Mbappe choosed France ovet Cameroon.
   Words of Kilian Mbappe

I am no Cameroon i am French . At the beggining of my Career when i was still in the shade . My father called Fecafoot to make me play for Cameroon National Team . A huge amount of money was asked for me to be admitted in the team.
So my father was disgusted and went back to the French National Team. This France that gave me a chance to show what i know how to do.
Today i am the most expensive player in the world Cameroon is calling they gave me a nationality that is not mine.
I am French and i will remain French.

FB_IMG_1643627442861.jpg
Image source

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I believe that you know what is good for you and is your decision

 3 years ago 

Yeh true

 3 years ago 

Until you tell me this are things l don't have any idea, thanks

 3 years ago 

I am here to tell u more about sports infos

That's why Cameroon is not growing. They don't care about the value they have

 3 years ago 

True

 3 years ago 

I really like his choice it was the best one

 3 years ago 

Ateyou bro really d best

 3 years ago 

Atlist his reasons are very good and vital they should just forget about frout in this country

 3 years ago 

Ateyou ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.91
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44