The DiaryGame3 :17/02/2021

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Fellow steemians accept my warm greetings from this Round globe 🌎.Cameroon 🇨🇲,precisely Northwest Region of Cameroon .How are we doing ,I hope we fine healthwise .As for me am fine by the Grace God .I got from bed today inthe morning at 4:30am .I had alots to do for the day but I started my day with my morning meditation 🧘‍♀️which took 15 to 20minutes thanking God for the Marvelous things he has been doing For me and my family .Praying for more and most especially good health .After I moved straight to the kitchen prepared bread 🍞 and tea 🍵 as breakfast fast for my family .when I was through I made fried plantain and eggs ,put it inside my Son lunch box to take to school .At 6am I took my son a shower and prepared him for school . As my husband was leaving for work ,he went and left him in school before going work .

At 8am I took a shower ,dress up for For town .I had some documents to drop at the Office Of the Regional Delegation of Secondary education .I went to the roadsite took a taxi straight to the Delegation dropped my documents at the officeand later took a taxi back home .

8F3FEEE3-E191-4A3D-8DDE-A5A082623B02.jpeg

While at home, I changed my dress .went straight to the kitchen and started preparing food for lunch and dinner ,since I wanted to prepare fried beans and ripe boiled plantain .I started by preparing the species I needs to cook the beans with Greenspicies ,whitepepper,Ginger,Garlic ,onions,country onion,Maggi ,salts ,Redoil mixed with vegetable oil . As for the beans I already boiled it the previous day .After ,I peeled the plantain sliced each into three and put it inside the pot .At 1pm I was done preparing fried beans and boiled ripe plantains served food for lunch and we ate .

28124E9B-445D-4DD9-BC21-104D684EAD8E.jpeg

At 2pm I decided do meat pie ,since I already programmed to do it after cooking .My husband in the morning before leaving for work told me he is tasty to eats meat pie , I decide to do it for him and my family too.I had all the
ingredients and spices I needed to use inthehouse .Flour ,sugar ,salt,butter,Nutmeg,baking powder,eggs .I started by preparing my slicing spicies carrots, potatoes, green pepper,curry , fresh meat ,greenspicies,onions,curry powder,salt . Later I started with the measurements of the equantity of the flour ,butter, I wanted to bake etc.

C123C177-2A22-4491-A5F1-30E8E46B2459.jpeg

Futher,when I was done with mixture of my meat pie ,I had to rule on the table and cut it according to the sizes I needed by filling the inside with fried species and meat I prepared,I like sliced meat than grind meat for my meatpie ,it took
Me a lot of time because I was using but my hands to do it ,I totally forgot one of my friend took my meat pie,s cutter to used the previous ,so I was forced to used a fork to cealed it . I put the meat pie,s on the oven trays and baked them inside the Ovens,baking meatpie is good healthwise than fried one .At 5:30 pm I was done baking meat pie.

ED89C2DB-7EC1-48BE-BC88-C7C9ED0F601C.jpeg

58480394-55BA-4A3F-A093-4CD0773A0AC3.jpeg

FCB79F68-C269-4AA4-B9D8-A43BC11A7B0E.jpeg

7976B680-2E0C-4211-B63B-28E65D769027.jpeg

Immediately, I went to the bathroom took a shower .At 6pm my husband was back from work .He was so happy I made meat pie .I heated food for dinner but everyone inthe house even my husband opted to take fresh juice 🥤 from the Fridge and meat pie as dinner .I served my family with meatpie and fresh juice as dinner everyone ate and was so sastified.Later I was very tired and sleepy .I called it a day by going to bed

C4D35ADE-EC2A-4A04-95A4-72329EF54806.jpeg

That how my day past 🙏🙏🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wowww its been forever since i lastly made meatpie
Just seeing this post gives me cravings

 2 years ago 

Plantain and beans I like that food ohh I've stayed without me eating it. Good appetite @wirngo

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By - @svm038
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

 2 years ago 

This post is explicit

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74