The DiaryGame 3:22/01/2022

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians accept my special greetings from the northwest region of Cameroon precisely Bamenda .How are we in our various locations I hope great .I got up from bed at 4:30am did my morning prayers as usual after,went to the bathroom brushed my teeth and washed face Futher,I moved to the kitchen washed the dirty dishes on the sink .I prepared tea ☕️ and bread as breakfast for my family . At 8am I took a shower dress up ,went to the roadsite took a taxi straight to market ,while inthe market I bought my eggs,butter ,flour, for for baking and other things to make doughnuts with it .I have a command to deliver the next day .

8DC580BA-78CF-450F-9991-38C0F6EE473D.jpeg

After I was done from buying I took a motor bike back tothe house .While inthe house I was very hungry since I didn’t take breakfast .I had to first arranged the things I bought from the market and put them at the appropriate places ,since I didn’t want to eat leftovers food .I decided to peeled potatoes 🥔 ,made fried potatoes with fried eggs and ate .

F3747056-F1B5-4927-96D5-3878C0959ED6.jpeg

At 2pm my aunty came for visit at my place ,she brought us Achu she knows is my favourites ,I was so happy at the moment I was thinking to make something light and simple that we can eats inthe evening so my aunty bringing us foodhas saved me from cooking .I entertained my aunty with food and fresh juice from the fridge .Later I did my doughnuts mixture after some few minutes I started frying .In 1 hour time I was done frying my doughnuts .while aunty was leaving I gave her some to take to her place for her children .

6098DBF1-95FB-4290-A695-3DAF7FABDB80.jpeg

At 6:30am I went to the kitchen ,served My family with Achu as dinner and we all ate . I was so tried ,took a shower by calling it a day .

24639C65-B234-494A-9B84-3C996E870FD0.jpeg

Thanks for reading through 🙏🙏

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That egg looks so delicious

 3 years ago 

Infact all your dishes are fantastic

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38