The DiaryGame 3:15/04/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Happy weekend to all the steemians .How are we waxing in our various locations I hope we are all pretty doing good .I got up from bed at 6am ,I had a lot to do for day . I Did some house chores .At 9am I started preparing to attend my friend,s and at the same time all of them are my colleague,s ,s civil wedding starting at 11am. When I was done dressing up for the wedding. I had a problem of what to give to them as a gift . I decided to put money in an envelope as my gift .While going out from the house I decided take some pictures with my phone .

FFD79C6A-654C-47DC-89B2-D03EFC3D202E.jpeg

After ,I went to the roadsite took a taxi direct to the council where signing of the civil wedding certificate is take place .When I arrived I was confused where to go since it was still my first time there .I decided to follow the crowd inside the hall where signing is to taking place .I saw my friend and the husband already taking their marriage vows in front of the Mayor ,parents and their invitees.we were ask not to take pictures in hall but only outside .Their reasons were best known to them.After they were done from the hall ,we all went out and I took some pictures with the newest couple in town town MR and MRS Baika .

CONGRATULATIONS MR AND MRS

A7925E7F-ED0D-4CF8-8332-9DD178C046A8.jpeg

92E4A2B9-931D-4652-93A5-C506D6B05530.jpeg

Futher at 1:30pm ,we were ask to go to nearby hotel were the reception is take ti place .I was opportune that one of their wedding guest carried me in his car to hotel .While in the hotel the programmed was very fast and brief . since only few of us were invited not up to 35persons . The occasion started with following order .A words from the bride and groom,s parents,a word from the couple’s, a words from any of the friends ,cutting of the cake ,Presentations of gift and lastly item 11 (eating). I took them some pictures when the groom was giving a welcoming speech 🎤 to the invitees and as couple fed each other after the cutting of cake .

FB79B12C-8AA0-4A8E-975D-067C700164B1.jpeg

C24BBA55-53C6-4FAC-8F11-8C8795448088.jpeg

When it was time for item 11(eating time )I went to the table dished rice ,salad and meatpie for myself and took Malta Guiness as my drink .

1BBE07A4-297D-49CA-B400-FB540BBB77F2.jpeg

9FB1C49A-8884-4A86-A8F1-C3A93116E800.jpeg

At 4pm ,I left the hall went to the roadsite took a taxi back to my destination .When I arrived home there was leftovers food in the house .I took a shower ,later heated leftovers food for my family.

Am happy the wedding of my colleagues past on successful without any problem and I was also able to attend .What nice day .

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Hello @wirngo Your post has been curated by the industrious seven curation team using the @steemcurator06 account.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
Club StatusClub75✔
Percentage Vote40%

Keep posting good content to have votes from the curation team, Happy steeming


Reviewed by @chant

 2 years ago 

Congrats to the newly wedded

 2 years ago 

Thanks on their behalf dear

 2 years ago 

Beautiful day spend by you my dear. The couple look awesome 😎, congratulations to them, I wish them a happy marriage life

The food in that wedding is what attracted me because it caused me to start salivating since I'm addicted to food🤗. I hope when next there is a wedding, you will invite me to come and eat

 2 years ago 

Thanks on their behalf dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65