The Diary Game3: betterlife with steem-[November 8th, 2022 ]steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello fellow steemians, accept greetings from the chef town of Bamenda. Today is a brights and sunny day full of activities to be carry out. I will be writing my diary of 8th November 2022, how I spent my day .My day started early inthe morning at 5:30am when I heard sound of church bells 🔔 and my phone alarm alerting me it time to get up for morning prayers .without no hesitation I got up did morning devotion as usual, thanking God for making to see another previous day .

My classes were to start in school at 8:0am.I heated prepared my son and myself for school. There was leftovers food in the house I heated food and my son and I ate as our breakfast before leaving the house .My husband took our son to keep him in their school before going work .After, I left the house,

147EFF7F-8AC3-43F4-B9D0-F68C908C5693.jpeg


On my way leaving the house to school

Went to roadside took a car straight to school .while in school, my lecturer for the first class was already in the class. fortunately he allowed us coming after him to enter and attend his his class without any worries . We had 3classes with diffferents lectures . At 3:00pm I was done with my classes while on our way going back home .My classmates and I decided to buy juice and chill sunny temperature we have absorbed through the day .

D7E845C1-B3BF-4C4E-BB16-7D6B6CDB8CCB.jpeg


My classmate and I relaxing after school while drinking drinking juice

When we were done drinking we left took a car back to our destinations in town.I arrived home feeling very tired and I had to freshen up to have enough rest .unfortunately for me my son didn’t allow me to rest while was lying on the couch my son came and started showing interest for us to be playing .I played with him for sometime just to satisfied him .

A09FC10E-2424-44E4-9318-CF5289FEABF2.jpeg


My son and I playing

Later, I was feeling very hungry and needed to eat something at the moment. Immediately I went to the kitchen to heat food , my Neigbour came to my house and offered me bitter leaf and fufucorn she has prepared . With no waste of time I ate all the food with out any hesitation.

B0AEFECA-B7C4-4CA1-B7A6-B002E6B6CBC8.jpeg


My dinner

At 6:30pm my husband was back from work and I was already sleeping taking some rest because I was very tired after an exshauted day in school .I got up served my husband with dinner .while eating he gave me cow meat soya he bought for me . I took no time consumed all the soya.Anyways I love it because it was nice

8F3B6AFF-AC33-4745-A3D8-068312866FAA.jpeg

I chatted for while with my husband .At 8:00pm while he was concentrating on his laptop.I call it off for the day by going to bed .My day was a great one we’ll spend in school and all my tasks for the day as planned were achieved.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

My day was a great one we’ll spend in school and all my tasks for the day as planned were achieved.

That's the most essential. That soya can wake anyoone from sleep😂

 2 years ago 

Hihihi is the soya for me 😆

 2 years ago 

😄😄

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

@lhorgic thanks for the upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45