The Diary Game3 : betterlife with steem- [November 5th, 2022 ]steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello ladies and gentlemen men on this great amazing blockchain. Accept special greetings from @wirngo precisely Northwest region of Cameroon. How are we waxing in our various locations, I hope we are all catching fun 🤩 cause is weekend. Time for relaxation to most working class people irrespective of what you doing.Permits me to share with you guys how spend my day.

The whole of yesterday night was not a good experience for me. I pray such days should never come my way again. I have been facing breathing difficulties for the past one week now, most especially at night I have been having sleepless night. The one of the previous day was the worst .Early inthe morning at 7:30am I had to visit the hospital for consultation .

F4539720-50AC-434A-B028-4693E3A20C04.jpeg


Me at the hospital waiting for the person in charge of the consultation should come let me consult

While at the hospital I had to spend almost 1 hour before I could register for consultation with my hospital card requesting to see the doctor. Later I was sent to the doctor and he attended to me. The Doctor wrote serval lab tests on my hospital book card for me to do. Depending on my complains I gave him .

Further, I went and paid my lab test .Some tests were carried on me in the lab and after I was given my book card to go and see the Doctor with it. Unfortunately there was one test I did not do people working in this particular unit are not working on Saturday. So, I was asked to come and do the test on Monday or Tuesday . While at the doctor office he explain my problem and what am suffering from .

Some drugs were prescribed for me to buy inthe pharmacy. While encouraging to come and do the remaining test nextweek so that they can really know what is the cause. I left to the doctor office to buy drugs from the pharmacy. The doctor reminded me to always have a enough rest

5B190BBD-7433-4C73-A709-DCFE998E6D3A.jpeg


At the pharmacy to buy some drugs the doctor has asked me to buy

After I was done buying my medications from the pharmacy. I left from the hospital took a taxi back to my destination.while at home I was hungry and did not have appetite to eat at the moment. My husband gave me some monkey colanuts and I ate some .It been long I ate this but I most say it’s very good for health wise .

D245BF4C-0240-4D07-B8C7-8396D7503DE2.jpeg


money colanuts as my lunch

Also, my husband ask me to go and lay on the bed and have enough rest. That was what was already in my mind after eating the monkey colanuts .I went to my room and nap for almost 3 hours . During evening period around 6:30pm I heated leftovers food fufu corn and cooked vegetable and ate.

18E350EF-6F5D-43DD-BC2C-FA63986EAF23.jpeg


my dinner

I struggled to do one of my school assignments. At 9:00pm after chatting with my husband for some time. I greeted everyone and went to bed .My day was not really good one because I was not fine . I pray for better days ahead.

Sort:  

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 45%. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

I have been facing breathing difficulties for the past one week now, most especially at night I have been having sleepless night.

I hope you feeling much better today. May such days not repeat themselves again in Jesus's Name

 2 years ago 

Amen dear ,we thank God am much better

 2 years ago 

We thank God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37