The Diary Game3 // betterlife (24/09/2022) My Birthday Spend At Home, Washing Clothes, Doing House Chores

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

There are some days it seems as if you should not get up from but today was not the case with me .I got up from bed early inthe morning full of smile receiving birthday wishes from my husband, friends,family members and relatives Today is my birthday I can’t imagine am already 1 year older today how time flies.

90A11788-E73E-4021-A33B-9F0C5C71221E.jpeg


Happy birthday to me

Reading beautiful messages from my WhatsApp and receiving phone calls from my fellow wishers I felt like crying the love was really to much for me but not withstanding I had a lot of activities to do for day .I have packed dresses for this week without washing .My own clothes,my husband and my kids dirty clothes.I had to sucked them with detergent for some time before washing it .

My kids were up from bed ,I asisted to baths them .I made fried spaghetti as their breakfast and fed them .While my kids were watching their cartoons using their IPad ,I went to the bathroom and started washing the dirty clothes .They clothes were really much I spend 4hours washing the dirty dresses .Thank God the weather was really a good one Sun shining outside .

FC74D5B0-1092-4DD7-AB2E-17089395FB57.jpegCEC85668-0556-4EED-95AB-EDF5C61B593F.jpeg


The clothes I have washed and dry outside onthe dry liners

I carried the washed clothes went outside and sun them on the dry liners .seriously I was really feeling very tired .I decided to take break ,went to the toilet and freshened up .After I on my data and replied the numerous messages sent to me on WhatsApp and Facebook for my birthday wishes .The worst is Facebook I didn’t know who replied and to replied .I was unable to reply all the messages.

95BA3847-A2E7-4FC1-8BB6-3F3EAE4013A7.jpeg


** screenshot of My birthday wishes on my page on Facebook from Freire da ,realatives and family members**

After,some time I became hungry served fried spaghetti from the pot and ate .I equally took paw paw fruit from the fridge and ate with my kids .My husband is out of town and will becoming back tomorrow .I needs to cook his favoritesfood which is Fufucorn and Huckleberry tomorrow .

At 6:00pm I needed to cook something for us to eat as our dinner.Since I was already tired and couldn’t fully engaged in cooking something heavy for us .I went to the kitchen peeled potatoes and started frying for it to eaten with omelette

CD8C5B20-B4D6-4946-B641-4BB38880AF75.jpeg


Frying potatoes chips as dinner for my kids

When I was done I served my family with fried potatoes with omelette and we all ate .Later,my neighbor brought me Huckleberry I gave her money to buy it for me from the market .It was already 7:00pm but I decided to fixed the huckleberry before going to bed .My daughter asisted me and we all fixed the huckleberry together .At 9:30pm we done fixing the vegetable.

8109758F-01EC-4434-97BB-43F5CEB03D94.jpeg


Me fixing my Huckleberry

That how my day ended by going bed .My day was a great one because it was my birthday eventhough I didn’t celebrate my birthday for personal reason .Also I spent my time washing my husband,kids and my own dirty clothes and doing some chores .What a great day to me .Once more again happy birthday 🎈 to me .

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06

Curated By - @chiabertrand
Curation Team - Team 3

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the upvote @chiabertand and the team

 2 years ago 

Well dear it was a nice day seeing ur birthday wishes and I felt good for u happy birthday dear all the best in your life as it continues

 2 years ago 

Amen dear thank you 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71