The Diary Game (31/03/2021)

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians accepts my warm greetings to this entire globe ,How are we doing in are various sites ,hope fine .As for me I woke up at 5:30 am did my morning prayers, brushed my mouth and washed my faced . Prepared breakfast for my and did my house chores

.At about 9am I rushed to the market to buy some food items that I can cook ,I bought pumpkin leaves ,with some food stuff items for the house rushed back home around 11pm due to traffic that disturbed me on the way that I had to delay.When I arrived home I had to arranged the things I bought from the market and keep it well before cooking .While finishing I started cooking. It was almost 12:30pm my son was already Hungry ,I finished the leftovers food and gave him to eat before cooking .

IMG_20210206_100246.jpg

Inaddittion At 1,pm I started cooking pumki leaves and fufu corn by 2:30 pm I was through ,cause I was so fast in cooking,cooking pumpkin leaves thesame time with fufu corn .I was tired I took a warm bath and ate since I was already hungry .

IMG_20210331_112319.jpg.

Further at 3:30 I went out to visit a friend who was sick in the hospital ,I taught she was already discharged from the hospital .Went to her house and discovered she was still in the hospital.I only saw but the children in the house I left straight back home since places were already dark and I couldn't reach in the hospital again ,I arrived back home at 5:30 pm .

IMG_20190606_125525.jpg

At 6:30pm I warmed food for my family served them for dinner,At about 8pm I was feeling so sleepy went to bed and got up but now to write my diary game

Thanks to everyone one for always reading my post commenting and upvoting.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63