The Diary Game. [22/07/2024]-Resting day at home.

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago

Hello beautiful ladies and handsome men on this blockchain,accept warm greetings from this end of globe.Precisely Northwest region of Cameroon. It’s another bright new day for me to share with you people how my day unfolded.I mentioned in my previous post how I have been so busy preparing for my father’s memorial mass. Successfully it took place on Saturday.

Iam still feeling some pains in my body because I over worked to make sure the day should pass on successfully. Today is Monday, ghost town day imposed by the separatists on us in our region due to the ongoing anglophone crisis for 7years now. I decided to take today as my resting day to regain back my health .All these days I have been having sleepless night .Today I got up from bed at 9:00am.

91F83F60-58F5-42C7-BADC-A2C850356A62.jpeg


Just got up from bed late because I was over stressed myself the previous and I need a enough rest

My kids are still sleeping ,by the time I was done with my house chores , I heated leftovers foods.warm water and baths my kids when they got up from bed .I made sure they ate well before I can go back to bed to take a nap.Seriously,I was just feeling weak and sleepy .I knew my solution is to rest well,after I went to bed to take a nap.I slept for 4hours got up and discovered time was already 2:00pm. I haven’t eaten and I was feeling hungry I had doughnuts in the house .I took some ate and drank juice.

D46977E8-9FBB-409C-ACD9-A20C289EAAB5.jpeg


Doughnuts and Juice I took as my lunch

When I was done I had visitors my husband friends who came to visits us . My husband was seriously sleeping, my first son went and told him we have visitors in the house . My husband came out and we stayed with our vistors for some time chatting together.Later,at 5:30pm, they left to their various destinations.My kids requested me they want to eat Eru and water .I had enough that I prepared the previous day . I heated food and we all ate as family .

A1EA43D1-2FA6-4227-BF29-8AB7FFFCC102.jpeg


Eru and water fufuas my food I ate

During evening period I was really feeling heat .I needed something to drink other to stay hydrated. I took juice from the fridge and drank .It’s was at this point we started experiencing low voltage and I was unable to follow some my series . After, drinking my juice waiting for the low voltage get back to normal,it ended vain.

9DC59221-EFE5-4FFA-AD78-B32D83D21824.jpeg

At this juncture, I ensured my kids should go to bed early .later, I called it a day by going to sleep at 8:30pm.At this juncture I have come to end of my diary session.Wishing everyone a happy new week 🫶.

Sort:  

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55