The Diary Game 21/11/2021

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)
Greetings fellow stemains ,it’s another bright new day and Happy Feast OF Christ King To All The Catholic,s Christians.I got up from bed very late at 6am inthe morning because I had some school things to round up with ,so I slept very late yesterday .while am up I did my morning devotion as usual later discovered my husband was already preparing for church with my kids .Since I was already late and was unable to prepare myself for church services ,I help him with my Nanny prepared the kids for church .when I was done they all left the house for church ,i went at the road roadside and saw them off to take a taxi to church while waiting for the taxi I took my son a snapshot .I started laughing after taking him a pic because my husband removed his cap and put it on his head according him he want to protect him from sun.

A28D78D0-1E3B-40C9-8AFB-38403FAC14A2.jpeg

60B686FB-672C-4CB7-82DD-7D886350EAAE.jpeg

Later they took a taxi straight for church ,I hurriedly came back inthe house and started looking for what to cook since they did not take their breakfast before going to church and when the will back from church the first thing they need is forme to serve them with food.I already planned the previous day to make fried cabbage and boil plantain .I entered the kitchen prepared my spicies I needed for fried cabbage ,Garlic,onions ,ginger,tomatoes,carrots,green beans ,Maggie ,white pepper ,greenspicies etc.after I started cooking at 12pm I was done cooking .

03F4EF59-4918-4357-B10C-A3D2842C37C0.jpeg

C3B04BDB-A152-4409-9C01-731925D5BF23.jpeg

After ,I was done cooking ,I cleaned the dirty dishes on the sink,made sure the kitchen was cleaned before leaving ,Immediately I went to the bathroom took a warm bath after putting on my dressed my husband and my kids came back from church while my Son was already sleeping ,I took him from husband and put him on bed . Futher I went to the kitchen served them with food ,they were very happy I was done cooking .

When I was through from eating a friend of mine and a colleague called me she is on her way coming to place .In some few minutes she came ,I entertained her with a drink and later gave food .We stayed for about 2hours mostly are discussions were centered about Education and some good memories we had in schools as colleagues. At 4pm she left while seeing her off we took some snapshots and Later she took a taxi 🚕 straight to her place .

01D6D8B7-2C2E-4A28-BD15-C3631AE593E4.jpeg

I came back home and later decided to relaxed for some time .At 6:30pm I went to kitchen heated food and served my family with dinner .later at 8pm I became sleepy and went to bed by calling it a day .

Sort:  

Yummy delicacies,and a cute baby boy.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

 2 years ago 

You have had such an intereting day. I like the dedication and love u put in taking care of your family and more especially providing food at the right time

 2 years ago 

It’s not always easy dear but as the mother of the I make I provide food for my family always no matter how am busy with my cake business and school

 2 years ago 

Hahaha love that. Cus it makes u more of a virtouse woman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77