The Diary Game. 21/05/2024// Tuesday activities after, 4 days of lockdown in my home town imposed by the separatists fighters.

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago

Steem greetings to you all from my home country Cameroon.It’s another day to share you people my actives after 4 days of lockdown imposed by separatists on us to stay indoors. My location of residents northwest region is one amongst the affected regions .This was due to the upcoming 20th May celebration national day in Cameroon.The separatists fighters wants everyone to boycott this national day. Until, the Anglophone problem is solve.

These separatists fighters are anti gangs formed in the north and southwest region of Cameroon against the government of Cameroon.This because they feel the two regions are marginalized by fighting to gain their independence from the other 8 regions .This Anglophone crisis in Cameroon has been existing for 7years now with no solution.

Today was an exciting morning as everyone was eager to go out and embark with their normal activists .After, staying indoors for 4years just eating and sleeping without doing nothing. Today my programmed for the day is a busy one .My lecturers have put so many classes today just to catch with days school was not functioning.At 8:00am I was already prepared for school .Leaving the house to school .Places we’re very busy as each and is struggling to a taxi to various place .As I was luckily to have one to drop me at the university campus.

E909AC06-FE5B-4577-8CB7-12AC43BE81C1.jpeg


Early in the morning the university campus heading to attend a class

While, arrived at the university I hurriedly went to the classroom where we were supposed to have classes today. Unfortunately I was abits late as the lecturer was already in the class .When tutorial presentation is already going on .Atleast the presenter was still the first person starting to present on this course .

84CFA33D-C9E6-4FE4-8B44-3157D7CD1B72.jpeg


Entering in the class when the lecturer was already there and the first person has started with presentation,I had to seat with other classmates and follow the presentation keenly

I settle down in the class and followed up presentations,as commented on our classmates works .Giving positive Or recommendations as well as the lecturer did so.After 3hours we were done with class for the first lecturer. I had to two extra classes and finally at 2:30pm, I was done from school.

After,I left the class went to the school roundabout took a taxi straight to my bank in town .I had some transaction to make and the person I was to transact was seriously waiting for the money .Whike in the bank there was no population, I sat just for 5minutes and it was my turned .I validated the transaction I was so and left .I called and my sister accepted she has recieved a message alertin her account .

3561FEF4-2835-4ADC-8D95-624BC8682C1A.jpeg


In the bank to do transaction waiting for this man to finish let me do my transaction

My program was to go to market after am done in the bank to buy some few stuffs for the house.I didnot intend to do serious because it was getting late .I bought Eru ,waterleave ,Kanda and as for meat and cryfish I have it in the house .After, I ended my shopping buying some fresh tomatoes and onions I needed for the house .

FC49169D-3C05-48FB-BB91-170D842AAC57.jpeg9609A49A-C2EB-463E-B970-69DACBDEA51B.jpeg


Some the items I bought from the market while the vendors were selling it

When I was done I left from the market took a taxi back to my destination .I arrived home feeling tired and hungry .It’s was already 5:30pm,I had leftovers foods in the house and decided I will not cook again.As was settling down on the couch,I got a knock at my door. Going to open the door I saw my neighbor with a pan of cooked koki she came to to give me .I laughed and said I was already thinking to go tothe kitchen to look for what to eat .Immediately as she left,I took no time to eat One bundle of koki as I was very hungry.

E267B70A-30B5-4988-901F-5FE45D13727E.jpeg


Koki my neighbor prepared and gave some to eat,I took no time to finish it as I was hungry

Later, my husband was back from work I heated leftovers and served my family with dinner. I was so tired because I had a busy day both at school and other places. At 8:00pm, I freshened up myself and went to bed to sleep 😴.That how my day ended, what a busy day for me . Have a blissful day.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 3 months ago 

Thanks for the support

Your day was great, be strong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57