The Diary Game (18-01-2023): A Normal DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello great minds accept special warm greetings from @wirngo .How are we in various locations,I guess we are all fine .As me am cool but only the sunny weather during day that is very harsh and inthe evening places are seriously cool in my location. It’s with a great pleasure sharing with you guys my activities of January 18th,2022.How I spent my day .

Today is another school day,getting from early inthe morning I made sure I did my morning meditation 🧘‍♀️.After I moved to the kitchen washed all the plates and pot onthe sink .when I was done I made fried plantains and omelette as breakfast for my family .Later, heated water and bath my son and at the same time prepared him for school. When I was through preparing myself for school. I equally took my own bath and served my own share of the breakfast I made and ate.

A1002094-6A21-473B-940C-ACBC7774ECB1.jpeg


My share of the breakfast I prepared

At around 8:00am, I was ready for school because I had a class starting at 9:30am with one of our lecturers. I left house went tothe roadside took a cab to the university campus .Unfortunately for me the taxi driver refuse to reach right at the university campus. Even though the from the junction to school campus the distance is not far .I trekked from there for about 15minutes to the school campus .

0197772E-F3F9-449F-B28A-F7E42F9EA294.jpeg


Me trekking to the school campus after the taxi has dropped us in a roundabout before the university campus

Immediately I arrived the classroom where our class was to take place .Infew minutes our lecturers came in we had a class for about 3hours .It was the only class I had school,I left from the university campus went to the junctions where taxi cars always carry students to town .I took a taxi back to my destination in town .

When I arrived home,I hurriedly removed my dresses to enter inthe kitchen to cook .I already planned to prepare pepper soup with plantains I had inthe house because it was threatening to get ripe.I peeled the plantain and took my species I already grind and kept to prepare my pepper soup with .In 2hours I was done cooking pepper soup with plantains.

86D3F3AB-4A24-4DFB-8F59-1CD77E1132FB.jpeg


pepper soup with plantains prepared by me

I was feeling very tired and needed to take enough rest before eating .I opened the television to follow 4:00pm news on equinox channel.I decided to take a cool bitter lemon juice from fridge and drink .I most say this particular juice is good for health and it contained only small percentage of sugar in it .

B19A5F82-9647-4A8E-9F0F-A3E260B179AE.jpeg


Resting on the couch while watching 4:00pm news going on equinox channel and drinking my bitter lemon juice

Around 6:30am, I went to the kitchen served my family with dinner. This my husband he loves pepper soup with plantains so much .Why others were eating ,i equally served my own food as dinner and ate .

82D183DB-1C34-4784-8AA6-5806C18AA19B.jpeg


My dinner

After,eating I stayed up for one hour assisting my son for him to do his home work.Mr know all can’t allow you to teach him🤣 but the good thing is that he will always do his homework very well .When I was done with him .I greeted everyone and went to bed .My day was a nice one because all my programmed as planned for the day were accomplished.

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Hello @wirngo. I can imagine how sweet your food is , from the looks of it one may want to prepare it too , hope you enjoyed it with your family. Well it was a busy day ,hope you had enough rest 🙏

 2 years ago 

You did have a kind of total accomplished day . And when it get to do with pepper soup plantain , it happens to be one of my favorite.

There as get seen your food gallery is quite enticing , believed . It's was as well delicious ?. Yes , your day indeed was okay.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for seeing my post worth reading my day was a nice one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38