The Diary Game. [16/07/2024]-Tuesday activities.

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago

Hello friends and family members on this amazing ecosystem.Accept special greetings from my home country Cameroon,to be precise Northwest region of Cameroon.To say is another for me to share with people how I carried out my activities for day . Early in the morning at 6:00am I was up from bed . The weather was not bright as it indicted it will be raining soon.

I had a lots of things programmed for the day, wether the rain pours down or nothing is a most do something.My father’s memorial service is approaching so soon this coming Saturday .I have to put things inorder before leaving to undo my raster and run some errands in town. When. I was done preparing breakfast for my family . I freshened up,I already agreed with my hairdresser I will come at 10:30am to undo my raster and retouch the hair with product . Exactly at this time I was already in the salon.

9AB033CD-3724-45EA-B216-F128F43F9830.jpeg


On my way to leave the house to undo raster on my hair

While, at my hair dresser salon I discovered today was a busy for her. She not not be afraid that my raster will be undo.She asked her apprentice to start loosening hair.The girl didn’t take time to loosen my hair .my hair dresser came and applied product for the hair to relaxed as I requested.In few minutes my hair was washed with shampoo,conditioner and warm water.

8610B0F9-240E-4A82-B0FB-337EC33F455E.jpeg


Product applied on my hair to make it relaxed at the salon

When I was done,rain started falling I had no choice because I had some errand to run in town.One of my aunts pleaded with me to collect her material from the market .She gave me the shed number and keep for her .She leave in a different region and will be her by Friday morning for father’s memorial service to collect it from me .While in the market , I collected my aunt’s lace material.

4485DBF7-A1FF-43E1-B5D6-0ECFB4F95548.jpeg


My aunts material she asked me to collect from the market for her

Rain pouring heavily ,I waited in that shed for some time for it seized before I can leave .I remembered in the days ahead I want to prepare pepper soup and my pepper soup spices is finished . When rain siesed I moved to one my costumer place in the market .Who sells all types of dry cooking spicies . I bought some pepper soup fry spices to keep in house .

B7B336C9-755E-4164-B3E3-F865AB50A73E.jpeg


pepper soup I bought at one of my costumers place .She has all types of try spices use to prepare various meals with

From there is was already evening period and I had to rushed back home . While at home I was feeling very tired and exshauted for the day .I heated leftovers food for my family .At this juncture there was serious low light voltage,I don’t know what is happening. At 8:00pm, I decided to called it a day by going to bed to sleep . Got up now and decided share my diary for day with my fellow steemians. Stay blessed ✌️.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @sofian88

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69