The Diary Game. [14/07/2024]-Sunday vibes.

in Steem Cameroon2 days ago (edited)

Hello @everyone,accept special greetings from my home country Cameroon .It’s another opportunity for me to share with you people my activities for the day .Today is Sunday a day of worship and praise to most Christians.Today I have programmed myself for church service.Early inthe morning at 5:00am, I was already up from bed and prepared myself for 7:00am church service.When I was done I left the house for church.

15470255-45E3-421C-93D9-92A3A10035CA.jpeg


On my way leaving the house to attend 7:00am church service

The church where I fellowship Saint Paul Catholic Church is not from far from my home.It’s just 5minutes walk to the church,while in the church , sat down on the bench for some few minutes .Before the priest started with the mass . Some priest take long hours but I was happy this priest for this Sunday was very briefed with the church mass. At 9:30am, time we where done with the church service and I trekked back home .While at home I made fried potatoes chips and egg as break fast for family .

1B38C900-A906-4B5D-B136-8533D47EB3E6.jpeg


My breakfast fried potato chips and omelette

I had to go to town collect some things in preparation for my father’s upcoming memorial service. On the 20th of this month,the weather totally changed very cold and seems to be rainy soon. In some few minutes I received a call from my elder brother to go and collects the parcels but on Tuesday morning. I decided to enter inthe kitchen ,I boiled some huckleberry the previous day .I prepared huckleberry and fufu corn and we ate.

730597DC-DC96-4777-8B14-C1305D46F3E8.jpeg

During evening period,everyone was excited watch football finals for European league Spain 🇪🇸 vs England 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 .My husband is a fan of watching football but am not that way ,I only watch when I have time . When match was about to start I decided to go and watch it in my room.All Neighbors came in to joined my husband for them to watch the match in the house.

251F2EEB-D403-40F9-A82A-0B40930540FD.jpeg09FAA504-77DD-40D9-83EA-D055068C1414.jpeg


Euro league finals between Spain 🇪🇸 vs England 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿, staring with a beautiful chronography displacement

Rain poured heavily and their cable line had to seised . The noise was not easy as everyone has his own team casting vote to win . While in my room,I followed the chronograph displacement before the start of the match .I really love it as it was beautiful. The match ended with Spain winning England 2-1.At this juncture, I called it a day, by sleeping .Wishing everyone a blissful week.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

center ## Additional notes center pdiv class=text-justify - We reserve the right to skip curation for accountsarticles that are suspicious or hateful or controversial. - We reserve the right to gr (2).png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51