The Diary Game.[12/07/2024]-Shopping women’s groceries and visiting my mother.

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago (edited)

Hello @everyone accept warm greetings from my home country Cameroon.Today is another exciting day to share with you guys my routines for the day.For the previous days was not feeling made mentioned in my previous diary game .I am happy am much better today to start day in a good mood.Early in the morning at 5:30am I was already up from bed.

I had alots of things to do but I decided to choose what will suit on my program today .First thing as the mother house ,I did my normal cleaning of the house.Making sure places are kept in a normal hood hygienic condition .I had in mind of buying some women’s for myself and my mother from the market. Around 12:00pm, I left the house for town.At the commercial central market . While , in the market I moved straight to a vendor shop .That sells good equality jewelries at good prices.

B62279AD-7FB7-47AC-8C3F-D6A662306C44.jpeg


At the market in a vendor shop to buy women’s groceries

I was very lucky as the vendor had new stocks of things like handbag, perfume and jewelries different kinds .I selected some Jewries for my mother and some for myself. It was quiet expensive but I had to bargain the prices and the vendor accepted to reduce a token. We agreed on amounts and I paid the jewelries .

A0ABBBC8-D88B-4293-A993-2D96DFEF8DEE.jpeg


This section inthe shop you can have good Jewries, lipgloss,perfumes etc

0F92069F-8E15-4943-898F-1FA156542CBB.jpeg


After buying my mom’s things, I bought these for myself

From there ,I went to one of my costumer to buy my mother , women’s handbag for outing . I had a problem but I had to settled and go in for the best .Since I just wanted to buy one hand bag for her .When, I was done I left from the market took a cab straight to my mother’s place . I arrived there immediately rain started raining heavily .

F2CBD5C9-8FE4-4264-999A-2B5AEB14AA26.jpeg


Just arriving at my moms place and rain starts pouring heavily

My mom was in house, cooking in the kitchen.I gave the things I bought her and she was very happy . We chatted for a while together while heavily rain was pouring outside heavily .My mother gave me food to eat but I didn’t because I was not feeling as to eat.Instead I took some banana’s from the fridge and ate some.

7A9ECE6E-99FC-42A2-A712-0FF88D409F37.jpeg


part of the bananas I removed from the fridge and ate some

After, I had to leave as it’s was already evening period 5:00pm. Eventhough, rain still falling heavily I don’t have a choice than to take my mom,s umbrella and used it .l left there to the roadside,took a cab straight to my destination. I arrived feeling very cold and decided to make warm water and drink .After, I heated leftovers eru and made cooked Garri to be eaten with eat .

331BABE0-8B4A-41E4-BA84-CDD751608C27.jpeg


Eru with cooked Garri I ate as my dinner

As,a family we had dinner together as a family . When I was done I chatted with my husband for sometime,he has been out of my hometown for a week for work mission purposes.Around 8:30pm, I ended my day by going to bed to sleep .Got up now and decided to drop my diarygame for the previous day . Happy weekend to all steemians 🫶✌️.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69