The Diary Game. [11-08-2024]-Sunday vibes.

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago

Hello @everyone accept my warm greetings from this end globe .To be precise northwest region of Cameroon, Bamenda. It’s another great opportunity for me to share with you people how my day unfolded.Today is Sunday a day of worship and praise.Where most Christians create time to fellowship in their various churches. Early inthe morning I wake up from bed 5:30am.I started preparing for 7:00am Sunday service ,When I was done I left the house to church .

114EBEBC-0BE5-4F83-BB7C-1D3A83F5E43E.jpeg


Me leaving the house to attend 7:00am Sunday church service

I arrived inthe church when the priest has already started with Sunday church service at Saint Paul Catholic Church . The readings and gospel preaching was centered on “Be you and be self contented with what you have”.The church service was very briefed as there was still two church services to be held in the church. When the church service was over ,I left the church, on my way returning back home I bought huckleberry.

While at home ,I decided to keep my house clean before doing any other thing .When I was done I continued to select my huckleberry I bought to prepare for the next day . Since I already had enough leftovers food I will eat . In 2hours time I was done selecting and fixing my huckleberry.

70602BF2-5580-46C6-9F40-85240F433E9E.jpeg


Hunckleberry I have bought after church service trying to select and fix it to be cool the nextday

At 2:00pm, I have a friend one year old daughter’s birthday to attend. She has over insisted I should come with my kids but unfortunately my kids are on holidays for some weeks now with my sister inlaw .I explained to her but still promised her I will come . It was already time for me to attend my friend daughter’s birthday .I freshened up and left the house .Took a cab to her place just a 10minutes drive in car from place .I arrived abit late when the birthday party was already going on .

97CEBB5B-886C-4993-B5BB-6C67437E56E2.jpeg


My friend family ready to officiate the cutting of the cake for the daughter

When I arrived I handed the daughters birthday gift to my friend I brought. The environment there was really amazing as everyone was happy and entertained.later, since I came late I couldn’t follow up the birthday properly. There was the cutting of cake by daughter and the puffing of the campaign.Once more happy birthday to baby Ariel.

26BE252A-80DD-4330-9EFE-965CE4E4D08B.jpeg


Birthday celebrant ,Happy birthday 🥳 baby Ariel

Last thing in the program was refreshments and sharing of birthday snacks home take away souvenirs to children .There was a lot varieties of foods eat and drink,there was no appetite to eat .I ended eating fried chicken,fish and a drinking a bottle juice . At 5:30pm, I had to leave my home town this time has become very scary and unsecured .

At home ,I was very tired and needed to rest .I freshen up and spoke with husband for sometime on phone call since he is out of town .I ended the call and I called it a day by going to bed early around 7:30pm.That how my ended and it was a great one. Happy new week to everyone🫶.

Sort:  

Sunday must be full of huckleberry, I just read a post about huckleberry of recent, I would love to try it someday thou
The feeling that comes when attending a party and having fun but know very well after you leave that place you go back to your normal mode, it's good to have fun for a while it clears the mind a lot.
#sec-newbie

 2 months ago 

You are right dear it’s always good to have fun after all.Thank you for reading through my post .🙌

You are welcome ma'am

Your Sunday sounds like a beautiful blend of spirituality, friendship, and delicious food! Thanks for taking us along on your journey. May your week be filled with love, laughter, and happiness 🤗❤️

 2 months ago 

Amen thank you for wishing me well throughout my week 🙏

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by abiga554

!r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Loading...


1.gif

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your post has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

 2 months ago 

Thanks for the support irawandedy and your team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69