The Diary Game (10-01-2023) : School DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Hello beautiful and handsome men on this amazing steemit platform. Accept special greetings from @wirngo northwest region of Cameroon, Precisely Bamenda. How are we waxing in our various locations I hope fine,as for me am fine healthwise . Permits to share with guys how my day January 10th,2023 unfolded .

At 5:30am, early in morning I woke up from bed did my morning devotion. Went to the kitchen took 30minutes to wash the dirty plates and pot in the sink. After I was done, I made sure places should look clean and neat. My kids were already up from bed,I heated water bath them and m prepared my first son for school and equally prepared myself for school. At 7:30am my husband went to keep him in school.

When I was done taking my breakfast I left the house to roadside to take a cab directly to the university campus. I had a CA to write at 10:00am but I spend almost 1hour looking for a cab to take to school .At one point I was afraid I might miss the CA because time was already working against me. Luckily at about 9:30am, I got a cab to take me to school.

87214D2C-7D5C-4D9A-BEEE-097D6447DC2D.jpeg


Me inthe taxi on my way going to school

I arrived school with a lot of tension in me even though my classmates were already calling asking for my whereabout. I was 10minutes late but immediately I entered in the classroom where were we are suppose to write our CA. Our lecturer was entering behind me. My classmates were already seated waiting for lecture. We wrote the CA for over 1 hour but I most say the question was not friendly .

My lecturer gave us something but not from what he taught us but base on thinking and imagination. Almost majority of the students were seated without writing any thing but for me it was nonsense you can’t seat without writing claiming you can’t even think of any thing to write. Even if you are writing off topic better write and fill your paper. The lecturer might give you a mark for that 😅.

When we were done writing the CA majority of the students were devasted a friend of mine in class asked us to go and eat and calm down ourselves. We went to a nearby restaurant I ordered Achu for myself .

B005E90B-8299-497A-8E41-816944ABBA41.jpeg


My lunch Achu

After, I requested they should bring two drinks us. She is a fan of alcohol but as for me am not,I ordered vampur malt .

2FE60885-08AC-42EB-A86D-EDC32A00E227.jpeg

At 2:00pm,we attended our last class for the day.Immediately we were done I left the school took a taxi back to town.While at home my kids were sleeping. I decided to wash our dirty schoes for the previous day and today before taking a rest.

A665CA6E-1A26-4F76-9ECC-AE3380E11C82.jpeg


Dirty shoes I have gather to wash

When I was done,I discovered it was already 6:00pm. I freshened up,went to the kitchen heated fufu and vegetable served my family with dinner and equally served my own food .

78403E65-F8D9-4CCE-A518-87A985DC4D44.jpeg


My dinner

After eating I chatted with my husband for about 1 hour while he was concentrating on his laptop working. I called a day by going to bed nap. That how my day ended ,thanks for reading through my post and happy new year to all the steemians once more .

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

You did have quite a beautiful day from a start- morning to the night , before finally nap to bed. Yes , moreso all of your images here are indeed good gallery .

What I would personally do love to know , mainly it composition of that your meal call Achu .

Achu meal seems to be part of your menu favorite's. Sorry for asking , how is that thing more like a peeled coconut make?

The main food with energy seems to be that thing , like peeled coconut. Do note some others by it . Seems like pure meat and animal skin .

Perhaps privy to visit there I would love to get a taste of that , Achu meal.
As well as how it do get prepare.

Thank you for sharing your diary , here I learnt . However your day was quite fun and well fulfilled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64