The Diary Game. 06/07/2024. Saturday vibes.

in Steem Cameroonlast month

Steem greetings to you all from my mother land country Cameroon . It’s another beautiful day for me to share with you guys, how my day unfolded.Today is weekend I most say in my location majority of the population is used for festive occasions day and to run other errands.Since is a day majority of the people don’t go to work.As for me I dedicated this day to visits one of my cousin who have been sick a while.

As was busy with school work, I had no time but now am on holidays am abit free . At. 6:00am I was up from bed .Since I knew I will not be inthe house,I started by preparing food for the day . I already decided I will prepare tomato sauce and boiled rice .I had everything needed for me to cook the food in the house In 2 hours time I was done .My kids were up from bed and it was already 10:30am. I baths them and gave them food to eat . After, I prepared myself and let to upstation to visits my cousins who is sick.

5A1045F1-2474-42BB-88F2-C0C2083388AA.jpeg


At my aunty’s place to visits her daughter who have been sick for some time now

While , at upstation she was so happy to see me . Everyone was home and I was so happy to see she was getting better . I never told them I was caming I just wanted to give a surprised visit .I brought my cousin some fruits, my aunty was happy but at the same time angry with me I don’t visits. I had to explain to her how busy Iam ,of course I can make a year or two years without going to visit them.

We live in town where everyone is trying to keep his or self busy inorde meet up with their needs .I think this are simple things we just need to understand.After, my aunty took the daughter and I at a nearby restaurant for us to have lunch .While there they gave me menu for the day.I ordered fried chick ,huckleberry and fried plantain.My aunty also brought us drinks.While waiting for the meals we ordered. In about 10minutes there brought our meals we ordered.

E1DB290A-7561-40A4-85E3-857F20EBC850.jpeg


My lunch

We had our lunch together , The foods was so nice .As I most give a good recommendation for this place . When I was done eating rain started falling , we stayed there for about 2hours before it could seised.I had to leave,because I had a randevous with my formal to collect some T shirt at his workshop we contracted him to do it for grandchildren.For my dad’s upcoming memorial service .After my cousin saw me off at the roadside to take a cab .

89D99B6C-FF50-43CF-95E3-367D8281F351.jpeg


My little cousin who is sick I went to visit seeing me off that the roadside to take a cab to my destination.Am much happy she is now much better

Luckily, I got one to drop at just infront my K digital unlimited let me collected the printed T shirt .While there he was already waiting for me.I took the first T shirt that were already ready and we agreed he will done with others by Wednesday for me to collect .I most say I was so satisfied as the quality was really good to go.I really love the T-shirts the equality is good.

D3F7FB59-F1A8-4AC6-8F4D-988B2C2F2E4D.jpeg


The printed T shirts my final Neigbour did for my dad’s memorial mass,I most say am really satisfied with quality with no regrets

It’s was already rush hour period to get a taxi was not easy .I stood beside for 5minutes before I could get one .I arrived home when places where very cold .I was happy as my kids remembered to put on their pullovers. I heated food and we all ate.

The cold was really serious even after putting on a pullover.I made warm water and drink to keep my body home.My husband is not around as he is out for mission at his jobsite in the West region for two days now. While was going to sleep , I made sure my kids should sleep first .The whole day as they were watching their cartoons. I ended my day in bed, bye bye 👋 stay blessed 🫶.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been upvoted in the steemexclusive tag. Subscribe our community for any post related to lifestyle.

Subscribe Steem For Lifestyle Community

Share your lifestyle activities in this community. Professional activity, skills, and creativity.

Loading...

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38