The Diary Game. 04/07/2024// The story of my day in few words.

in Steem Cameroon8 days ago

Steem greetings to @everyone from my home country to you all on this Steemit platform.It’s another beautiful day for me to share with you people my routine for the day 04/07/2024. How i spent my day, today I decided to remain Inorder to take enough rest for myself.I have been busy for the past two days with non stop from commitment to another .

I have quiets feeling stressed up especially as I round up with my school program for this term .Today I have decided to have some moments for myself and my kids. Early inthe morning at 6:00am when I got up from bed . I remembered have requested me to bake them cake as breakfast today . I had all the ingridents needed flour,milk flavor, eggs ,butter, baking powder, sugar, vegetable oil to make them a good normal plan cake .It took me 2hours to mixed my ingredients and baked plan kids for my kids.

7F7A0754-82E5-464E-B5B3-508BEEAB5CC1.jpeg


The cake I just baked for my kids as their breakfast

As I was busy doing some other house chores I forgot to regulate the temperature of my oven. The temperature heat of the oven was high and it developed some cracked and got over dry.But not withstanding the taste and the equality is good.After I made tea for them to take with cake as breakfast.I was happy my kids where satisfied.

EDBFA8D5-FB1B-49DA-930C-7D04E2A84D93.jpeg


**The out come of the cake eventhough am not happy with the cracks because over of heat but the cake is nice and airy **

For the past day I have been feeling am not sleeping well or having enough rest for myself. As my kids were watching their cartoons I freshened up and went to bed nap . I slept for over 3hours and got up . It’s was already 1:00pm, I have cooked koki in the house my mom sent to us yesterday. I heated and we ate as lunch .

484190B4-80E6-40F7-89F2-22C8A585FCEA.jpeg


Koki and boiled plantains I ate as lunch with my kids

My kids where so excited eating cooked koki .It’s been a while as I prepared it as I meal in my house. After, eating I remembered my kids had some few dirty clothes .I decided to go to a nearby store in the quarter and buy OMO soaked dirty clothes with.This detergent called viva it very good and removed the dirts from the clothes well by making it clean.

10524793-97E6-4F80-A1A9-94A9AD122406.jpeg


Detergent I bought to soaked my kids dirty dresses with

Later, I left from the store back home . Immediately I soaked my kids dirty dresss with detergents.Allowed it for 30minutes before washing the dresses . There dresses Where not much as I took 1 hour to washed all the clothes with my hands.

D459CBA1-D25B-409B-A53A-7421E3B638E6.jpeg


The my kids dirty clothes I just washed

I decided I will dry it the nextday as places where already dark and I decided to store it in a bucket. At 6:30pm, my husband was back from home and brought us fried pork with plantain .My kids and I took as our dinner.

BA05C48A-CD76-45F5-B5DC-44DFE1E7511D.jpeg


Pork and fried plantains my husband bought for us as dinner

When my husband was done freshening up I served him with koki and boiled plantain as dinner his own dinner. As he was done eating he concentrated watching soccer with the kids on the the television. At the moment I was not ready to joined them .I decided to called a day by going to bed .That how my day ended, catch you guys with my next diary game✌️✌️.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

center ## Additional notes center pdiv class=text-justify - We reserve the right to skip curation for accountsarticles that are suspicious or hateful or controversial. - We reserve the right to gr (2).png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44