The Diary Game. 03/07/2024// Finally done With Second semester exams.

in Steem Cameroonlast month

Hello @everyone, accept my special greetings from this end of globe. I have been so busy all these while preparing from my second semester exams . Writing took place from the previous till today . This has made me to inactive for some few days Inorder to concentrate and write the exams well .

9CC3FEA6-5C1A-4E77-A1A7-AE480EDCCAAC.jpeg


The Joy and excitement we experienced when we’re finally done with second semesters exams today

Today early in the morning at 3:00am, I was already up from bed. To prepare for my last three courses am writing today to be done with the second semester exams . When I was done revising these course . I freshened , I remembered notify us that we should all wear our tracksuit since it’s the last day we are writing.

E8B9C158-8EBE-405E-ADC6-87B1ADBFD10B.jpeg


Me early in the morning heading to school to roundup with my exams today

Later, I left my house took a taxi at roadside straight to the university Campus.While in school I moved straight to hall allocated for postgraduates to write their exams. I didn’t even rest up to 5 minutes .We started writing the first course for the day at 8:00am. At had three courses to write and by 2:00pm. Each paper took 2hours for us to write.

30C7EEAB-BCB9-4B5F-9E17-051A3C2C806F.jpeg


My friend and I ,at thesame my colleague doing Postgraduate masters studies together

Finally we were done with second semester exams .My classmates and I were so excited as we rest for a short while, after serious preparation for exams.Class group pictures was taken but my friend I took took a picture together to always remember this particular day. We decided to hangouts with classmates in a nearby restaurant around the university campus have a lunch with drinks.

8E7DDF1A-276E-4A68-BEF3-61B7B2600A36.jpeg


At a nearby restaurants around the university eating ,drinking and catching fun .The feelings you are done with with exams , praying not recites any courses again

It’s was really fun but at the same time people eager to travelled .Majority of my classmates are GCE markers who are supposed to be in the marking center next day morning stationed in Buea. Due to clashed with our exams they had to obtained permission they will came few days late . Eventhough, GCE (General Cameroon exams) Marking process began last week.

We ate and drank together as a class. Also there was fun as some my classmates discussed beautiful stories.After, one of our classmate got married three weeks ago some us due to busy schedules we were not able to travelled out of town to attend his wedding at Buea . We decided to contribute a small token for as gesture of love and togetherness that exists amongst us .At this moment our class coordinator had to hand the envelope to him. Which he did in the behalf of the class.

8780F247-7131-41D7-9ADF-B20F30AD3F56.jpeg


Our class coordinator handing a token in an envelope to one of our classmates who just got married we contributed as a sign of love ,togetherness and gesture to him

Around, 4:30pm, We all left as a lot of my classmates where traveling back to their various regions .Where are base, I took a cab back to my destination. I arrived home feeling so tired and sleepy.I heated leftovers food for my family as dinner and served them to eat .

At 7:00pm, I freshened up and called it a day buy going to bed to have enough rest of sleepless nights I had preparing for exams . I have to take the opportunity to sleep well today .

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1


curation-post.webp

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39