Steen Cameroon Best day Contest 8/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

MY SISTER IN-LAW PUT TO BIRTH A BABY GIRL ON SA TURDAY 8/05/2021

Greetings to all the
steemians thanks for giving me another opportunity to partake in steem Cameroon best day contest .my bestday of the week was on the 8/05/2021 , because my sister in-law put to birth a baby girl .Few month ago I was with her and she told she is pregnant for her second child but she was very worried because her first birth dealt with her ,she gave birth through operation ,always sick through out the 9month she was pregnant,and almost lost her life during birth but with God such didn't happened to her .With this second pregnancy she was afraid that she might put to birth again through operation,even though she told me the doctor already told her she will put to birth normally without operation,what I did was that I gave her some encouraging words and make her to know that with everything is possible also I will put her in my daily prayers

Last week at onthe 8/05/2021 I got up this very day at 6am in the morning on my way to buy some foodstuff in the market ,I saw her missed calls but refused to pick the call since I was in a noisy environment hopefully knowing I will call her back when I reached home .After buying some food stuffs from the market I needed I took a taxi back home , while reaching home she insisted calling again ,I picked the call and she told me that God has answered her prayers,she has put to birth a baby girl normally and not through operation ,I was very happy for her with the excited me I shouted with a loud voice voice congratulations Sis , she told she has sent me the baby,s pictures through Whatsapp that I should go online ,I hurrily opened my data and the saw the baby pictures see has sent through WhatsApp.

PICTURES OF THE NEW BORN BABY GIRL

IMG-20210506-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20210507-WA0000.jpg

Later called her again and congratulated her for giving birth to a bulky baby with out operations and promised her I will sent her something for the baby inthe days ahead ,before creating time to travel to come and see the baby

That why Saturday 8/05/2021 was my bestday in the week because my sister in-law put to birth to a baby girl normally with out operation not as what she passed through during her first birth she gave birth through operation that she almost lost her life after birth she has passed through,I shared the joy with her because I know what most women passes through while putting to birth.

Thanks to everyone for always reading my post with upvote and comments 🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26