Steem cameroon Bestday contest 27/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to everyone in this platform ,it's a pleasure for me partaking in another edition of steem cameroon bestday contest. THUESDAY 27/04/2021 WAS MY BEST DAY OF THE WEEK .My friends birthday was on this special day we celebrated it together, thanking God for giving her another additional year in her life with friends ,took some photo shots ,had funned and I was so happy see some of my friends present on her birthday after a longtime we have not meet. The programmed started at 2pm at Hill Park Hotel ,even though I delayed I had somethings to catched up with in the house before going out .At 2:30pm I was ready to go for my friends birthday day , I dressed in red and took a white gown inside my bag too as was agreed the previous days for us to do the photo shots.While at Hill Park Hotel I discovered I was not the only person coming late. I was happy to see some of my friends who were invited too after a longtime we meet .After We moved straight away with photoshots all of us dressed in red beside the swimming pool .Thank God the photographer was already there some few minutes ahead waiting for us .Later we changed wore white gowns for another photoshot inthe same place.

TAKING SOME PHOTOSHOTS FOR MY FRIENDS BIRTHDAY AT HILL PARK HOTEL

IMG-20190719-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20190720-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20190719-WA0038.jpg

Also after the some photoshots beside the swimming pool ,we took some photoshots in front the building ,went inside the guest room took some photo shots with the photographer it was my first day of experiencing birthday photoshot,I was always hearing about it from people .

IMG-20190720-WA0047.jpg

IMG-20190720-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20190720-WA0030.jpg

BIRTHDAY RECEPTION AT MY FRIEND'S PLACE

Later ,after we were through with the photographer,we left from hill Park hotel around 4pm went straight at my friend's place for reception ,while there one her friend supervised cake .She was very happy and starting crying because of to much joy ,we started with prayers ,next by birthday wishes from friends ,A welcoming words from the celebrant ,eating and drinking .Later left her place back home and was very happy the love ,funned we had together with other , especially with friends I haven't seen for long .It was really a great day for me

That the reason why mybestday last week was 27/04/2021 because I was celebrating my friend's birthday,Thanking God for making her to see another year in her life and also sharing great moment with friends .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76