Steem Cameroon Bestday contest -(16-06-2022)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to everyone in this great platform .It’s a great pleasure partaking in steem cameroon bestday .Giving us the privileged to share our best day within the week .My best day within the week was on the Thursday 16th 2022 .This special day happens to the best day in the week because my best friend ,a colleague and a sister got married on this day ,the wedding past on well and her dream of always loving to get married has come to reality .This my particular friend has past through alots when it comes to relationships,she is some who love marriage since our school days time inthe university .I am happy her dreams of getting married has come to reality .

In this faithful morning day I got from bed so excited to attend my friends civil wedding starting at 12pm .I had to be there so early because I was one amongst the lady of the day .when I was done dressing up I took some snapshots before leaving house .

92D93A3D-9170-4A40-A629-B4F772EDE055.jpeg
Ready to go for my friends wedding

Even though I delayed a bit onthe way I arrived when the court process in the council hall has already started .It went on successfully without no issues .Everyone was so happy for the couples ,I especially me I was very happy seeing a good friend mine getting married .I took a series of snapshots with the couples

3028309E-6AA0-4926-83E5-446869CBB3C1.jpeg
Congratulations to mr and Mrs cho

A093C4D1-2002-4ECE-80CA-CE92D906F7BC.jpeg

Further,at 1pm we moved to my friends family compound where the reception was to take place ,I went to her room with the bride and she changed her outfits and wore a red gown ,letter when the husband and his own people arrived The wedding party started .I took my friend some snapshots when they were been urshered to their seats why dancing

E2B375ED-7165-41ED-BD42-B38C044CC722.jpeg
Couples dancing while they have been urshered to their seats

Further ,the programmed for the day was brief and did not take much time a words the couples,a word from both family’s ,questions and answers from the couples ,cutting of cake ,presentation of gift and lastly refreshments.During refreshments I ate yams and okongabong

E1D906DD-A9CC-463D-95DF-9AB264A9AC03.jpeg
Eating during refreshments time

Why I considered My friends wedding day 16-06-2022 to best day for the week

I considered Thursday 16th ,2022 as my best day of the week because Someone who I have always considered my best friend ,colleague and a sister got married on this special day,I am very happy her ,because her dream of always loving to get married has come past .She has always purchased qualities of a good friend to me ,back in our days in the university she always stood by me in goods and hard times her love toward me is unmeasurable uptill .

Always there for me any time I need her .I remembered in 2019 when I got married this my particular friend did a lot for me during my wedding preparation ,she was always beside me to assist in one thing or theother .I really saw that real friendship in her .Thursday the 16th ,2022,was the happiest day of the week celebrating with my friend on her special ,her cry was always to get married ,Iam happy for her that God has finally located her with a good husband .Also celebrating her day special ,because she always there for me good and hard times .

9A3C572F-FED7-4502-AB46-C26274DB30D2.png
I will like to invites the following people to partake in this wounderful contest .@chiaBertrand @monjuapollonia @Tangwe-rene @tenguhatanga

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

You were so beautiful and wonderful in your outfit unstil I thought you were the one getting married but am glad your friend wedding was wonderful in term of the dressing, and the food prepared was so wonderful .
I also want to say that your friend man was indeed a strong man for getting married in this hard time in the country is not easy so we thank God for that grace

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the compliment.yes times are really hard but we just need to plan ahead of time inorder to execute our projects

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56