Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest 24/06/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

I PUT TO BIRTH TO A BABY BOY ON SATURDAY 19/06/2021

Hello steemians greeetings to everyone ,my bestday was onthe SATURDAY 19/06/2021 that I put to a baby boy .It’s always the the wish of every women to see this 9months of pregnancy come past with no complications .On this faithful day ,I got up at at around 4am and started feeling some pains at my lower abordoments ,it’s recall to me that surely is labor since I was already almost through with the 9months process .Later I started having contractions at my lower adornment lasting for 15minutes ,went to the toilet to eased myself and saw the signs that I was already in labor process .At 7:30am my husband took me tothe hospital,while there the doctor and other nurses attended to me and discovered ,always already at the last stage of dilation of labor to put to birth ,I was taken to the delivery room with my emergency things and after 10minute I put to birth to a baby boy exactly at 9:12aam , the baby was cleaned and dressed up ,same with me and we were taken to the ward. Immediately my sister and my husband dressed my and took us some snapshots.

C93BACA3-5899-4689-919F-AF54B9650686.jpeg

DA5B923F-E403-4850-BF2A-8AE55FDA44C1.jpeg

Later at 10am my father came inthe hospital ,immediately I gave birth my husband called him, I wish my mother was also around but unfortunately she traveled to visit one my elder sister .my father was so happy to see the baby physically bulky ,washed his hands and held the baby on his hands with a lot of Joy ,my sister took him and the baby a picture.later while my father was going back home I had to lay down on the bed with the baby and slept for sometime .later my husband came with some drinks ,water and food.

57BBA0AB-5FA0-4A41-9A8E-A34C4B040D5A.jpeg

I have choosed SATURDAY 19/06/2021 as my bestday because I put to birth to a baby boy like a Hebrews woman , having a safe delivery with no complications and thanking God for the gift of my child .

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48