#club100 // The Diary Game3 // betterlife (19 :09:2022)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

It’s another new beginning of the week .Where everyone is ready to start with the new activities in his or her jobsite .Irrespective of what you are doing .Unfortunately for us we are bound to remain indoors to due ghost town in my locations Northwest region of Cameroon imposed by the separatists fighters on the population.I will be sharing with you guys my diary of 19/09/2022 how I spent my ghost town day .

My day started when I recieved call from my boss early in morning .My boss’s sent me some documents to fill and sent to him online immediately.I had to settled down and do that for about 3hours I was done .when I sent to him ,he confirmed to me I have done it well .After, I wanted to start cooking and I discovered Maggi is finished from the house.I rush to a nearby store to in the quater to buy Maggi but

4591C467-1221-4FFA-99C2-C61CF79BA7DF.jpeg


On my way to buy Maggi at a nearby store inthe quarter

Unfortunately my all stores in the quarter were locked because today is ghost town ,I came back home frustrated but still needed to cook .I had boil beans in the fridge and my menu for day was pounded potatoes with beans .In 2 hours I was done cooking pounded potatoes with beans

0327AE8B-0BDE-4E03-BAEC-8A3BE586DD19.jpegCFF3E547-842F-4A14-8324-CE00EACF3D19.jpeg

92543334-C602-4AB3-8650-0D8E50E7F5C6.jpeg


Cooked pounded potatoes with beans

Rain started falling seriously outside ,my kids were all sleeping ,I decided to freshened up and joined them in sleeping .I took a nap for about 3hours ,we had leftovers foods inthe house ,I heated t food and we ate .After,I went to the bathroom and freshened up .My husband went to her aunts place while coming he brought us boiled groundnuts .I shared it with my family .

EF9BDE2D-F711-41B5-ACCA-A369B14E7B15.jpeg


Eating boil groundnuts

Later ,I switch on the Television and started following a movie .Rain was seriously falling ,the wether today was really a bad one .At 4:00pm I login to Steemit ,my son was really disturbing me that could do any thing .I took yogurt from the fridge and gave my son .

8BADEB69-0275-45A7-907E-FC0776550ABD.jpeg

Children are very funny After, my son took his iPad and started watching cartoons .I concerntrated on Steemit read some articles ,commented and upvoted some eventhough I don’t have much steempower but with the little I have supporting my fellow steemian with can grow together .The same as they always support me

My husband came in the sitting room ,I went to the kitchen served pounded potatoes and beans as dinner for my family . As well I could not hesitate to dished my food .My husband love the food so much is one of his favorites with my kids.

52F4E708-635A-4793-A6EE-33F1F24D3CD9.jpeg


My dinner

At 8pm my boss’s called and the first thing he apologized is that is he sorry calling at this hour .He told me has send me another document to fill and sent to him latest tomorrow afternoon.I went to bed inorder to get up early and do what my boss has ask me do .

That how I spent my ghost town day indoors .Eventhough the day was a rainy one ,I succeeded to fill the documents my boss’s ask me to do online successfully.I can say my day was not a bad one .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85