#club100 //The Diary Game3 //betterlife (07:08:2022)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello steemians ,Accept my warm greetings from this round globe .How are we waxing in our various towns ,I hope we are pretty doing great ,As for me am fine .I woke up from bed at 5:30am in the morning .Today is Sunday a day of worship and praise in the church .I did not have a program of going to church .I did my morning devotion as usual .went to the kitchen made Bread and tea as breakfast for my family .Eventhough I didnot go church I asisted in preparing my kids for Sunday church service starting at 7:30am.

When my kids were done taking their breakfast .They all went to church with one my daughter am staying with in the house .I did some house chores ,made sure places were kept in order and clean
.At 9:30am they were back from church.My husband already programmed we will go and visit my parents today with the kids since my dad has not been feeling fine all these while .I went to the bathroom took a warm bath and dressup .In few minutes my husband was done preparing himself and ready for us to go and visits my parents. I took a selfie of my self on our way to my parents place.

ABD7A65B-B72B-404E-BC35-474EA33DE31B.jpeg

At 12pm we boarded a taxi at roadsite with my family to my parent’s place .The distance is not far because we live inthe same town but different areas .when we arrived at my parents home ,they were so happy to see us .My father and my mom were all at home .My father entertained my husband with wine and they were all drinking together while my kids and I were entertained with juice to drink .

D24204C8-C6EC-436B-9A53-FAD70B8F3E7F.jpeg

F5B1F4A8-D6CE-4B81-BE6E-040CB70F558E.jpeg

It was really fun 🤩 to have some nice moment with my parents .My mom was busy cooking in the the kitchen ,I went to assist her but she refused .We had alots of chat with my father .Telling us stories ,after some few minutes my mom was done cooking .She served us with Cooked Huckleberry and fufucorn .We all went to the dining table and ate .

215F2862-BD95-458B-90D7-BB7AD8523EB3.jpeg

At 3pm we left from my parents place back home .I recieved a call from my Steemit friend @monjuapollonia that she is coming with her kids to come and visit me . We have been talking but we have never seen each other physically .I told her am at my dad place but already coming back home so am waiting for her.I gave her the description of my place where am living .After a few minutes @monjuapollonia called she just had an accident on her way coming to my place .

She told me she has some injuries so she can’t come to my place again .I felt so bad about that and immediately decided to go and looked for her .I don’t know we’re she lives but I had to ask her to give the description of her location let me come and check on her .She had some cakes accessories she bought from me so I took it as an opportunity to go and give her things .

I boardered a bike to@monjuapollonia quarter.As I was calling her ,she was not picking her calls.I asked about her location to one little girl passing .She showed me her house .@monjuapolloniawas so happy to see me for her first time ,I told her what brought me here was her accident situation she called .She showed me the injuries she had sustained thank God is not that way bad .

EF8E57E9-CC36-42AF-B437-A90D2A2CE87E.jpeg

1D2C98E7-E687-4CB1-A353-C3C10BD34611.jpeg

9B677DF1-A309-423B-9AB5-99B9A896CB1E.jpeg

I could stay with her for long,I handed her cakes accessories she bought from me.while leaving she gave me Garri to take home ,I was so happy and appreciated her for my Garri.Also asked her why she has not been posting on Steemit .She told me they have serious light issues for almost some weeks now ,so her phone is always low due to no electricity in their quarter so she can’t post .but hoping the situation should be solve soon , so that she can be active on Steemit .She went with me at the roadsite ,I took a bike back to my place .

I arrived home 5pm ,feeling very tired ,I removed my dress ,took a bath to have fresh air.At 6pm my husband brought us roasted fish .I went to kitchen fried ripe plantain ,served everyone with roasted fish with plaintain and we all ate .The roasted fish was so nice that I finish my one full fish all .

A6E2AA91-810C-48D8-A84D-6B2A92A447C6.jpeg

DBED9785-8B25-4BBE-ADF0-3BEAA5F0C483.jpeg

At 8pm ,Everyone in the house was already feeling sleepy .we greeted everyone and went to bed .That how my day ended

Sort:  

TEAM LUCKY DIP

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @nadeesew

 2 years ago 

thanks for the upvote@nadeesew

 2 years ago 

Apolonia ashia for the accident oh. @wirngo the way your father is handsome at this age eh, i cant help but imagine his youth😍.

 2 years ago 

Hihihi you will not kill.really my dad is a handsome man .Thanks for reading my post

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Thank God your daddy is stronger and looking Happy dear. I know that feeling when your family is around or living in the same town.

Thank God you came and I'm grateful I finally met you in person my dear friend.
We planned that I come over but God decided the other way round. Thank you for my measuring cups because what I bought is what I got💯 and offcourse I will definitely come for decorating classes for your tutuoring.

This my friend ehh😂😂, she included the garri 🤐. Hope it tase as good as it looks 😂. Thank you for your kind and encouragement words because offcourse I'm striving to be more active and definitely it's going to be hot. You brought luck to my house because light suddenly came as we were discussing which we were told it will be fixed on Tuesday.

You are the fish just like me😂.
I always eat up all my fish and throw just the bones🌹

 2 years ago 

Dear fish bone always taste good ,most especially the head of roasted fish I love it so much .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03