#club100 // The Diary Game3 // betterlife (02/09/2022)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to everyone on this great Steemit platform.How are we waxing in our various locations ,I guess we are all doing great .Today Friday iwill be sharing with you guys my activities of 02/09/2022 and at the same time my diary .Beginning of month are always full of expectations to start new projects at our various jobsite .I know we are all armed to face the challenges of this month .

My day started at 6:00am ,when I was feeling to go and eased myself in the toilet.After I did my morning meditation 🧘‍♀️ as usual .I went tothe kitchen prepared breakfast for my family .Later ,I started preparing myself to go to the university campus and do my online Registration Admission .Also to submits some documents in my Department for program am in for .

At 10:00am I was done preparing myself .I took all my documents I needs to use put them inside my handbag .I left the house went to the roadsite ,From there I bordered a taxi to the university campus located in Bambili .On our way we delayed a bit at the police check .If you ask me why I can’t explained .I just saw the driver and the police man exchanging words .Which we’re so aggressive.

C359CF45-8F80-4D5B-9AD1-5731DAA0304E.jpeg


On my way inside the taxi to the university Campus Bambili

In some few minutes the driver came and drove us to Bambili .Luckily I already had a guy I was referred to who will facilitate my registration online process,I went tothe university and located him .Immediately he took my documents and started the online registration.The process was long and also complicated one needs to be careful while giving my information inorder not to make mistake .

E0810260-6283-479A-B48E-CB423756D6F4.jpeg


Me and the guy doing my online registration in his office

I sat down on the bench while giving him the necessary informations to fill my form online .In2 hours time he done with the online registration and it was submitted online to the university website .The guy who did my registration printed
me forms and gave me .which compile all the information of my online registration Registration form I filled .

From there ,I photocopied some documents to submits at the head of office in my department.while there were other students there were attending to .I stood outside infront of the office waiting for my turn to reach .Later,it was my turn I went in and submitted my documents.Hoping to be one amongst the selected students in my department inthe days ahead

B564D8C6-69A1-4DA6-A022-E1B5176723D1.jpeg


Me standing infront of head of office in my department waiting for my turn to past my documents

About 2pm ,I left from the university campus trekked abit to the Roundabout where can easily see taxi ,rain started falling heavily . Luckily I got a taxi .I already programmed to go to the market when am done with my online registration.My purpose of going to the is to buy some footwear’s for my daughter and I .It been long I did shopping for our footwears.I boarded a taxi straight to the market .I have one my costumer in the market who sells good equality footwear’s and shoes at her shop and very affordable .

5A5A5CD1-8105-44DC-9AA2-2E03DCE7A004.jpeg


Me in the market inside a shop to buy footwear’s

While there I had to past my eyes on those shoes I love most .I selected the ones I love for my daughter and for myself .I measured mine to make sure the footwear’s are really sizing me .We negotiated on the prices and paid . I couldn’t leave the shop immediately because rain was still falling heavily .I wait for almost 2hours before the rain could seized.

D121A5BF-6184-47C0-8DC4-BC1AF684F914.jpeg

E409FC3D-1A7A-4282-952A-FB97222C141B.jpeg


My footwear’s and sandals I bought am holding inside on my hand inside the black and white rappen

At 4:30pm bordered a cab back to my destination.I arrived home feeling very feverish since rain drizzled on me why I was looking for a taxi to take .Immediately i changed my dresses ,went to the kitchen heated water for tea .We drank tea togther with my kids because places were really feeling cool .My daughter had to measure her own footwear’s luckily all the three pairs of shoes I bought for her were okay.

336C3370-DEA8-4D38-8ED7-ACE6CBC852DF.jpeg


Drinking tea because am feeling feverish

Further,at 6:30pm My husband came back from work ,i heated leftovers foods Ndole and yams and served my husband with dinner .As me I was not feeling as to ate .I took some pineapple fruit from fridge and ate . At 9pm I came very sleepy and called it off for the day .

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.

Curated By - @simonnwigwe

Curation Team - Team 3

 2 years ago 

Thanks for upvote @simonnwigwe

 2 years ago 

Sorry about the fever
Hope you're feeling better.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear ,After taking something warm immediately my body started regaining back to normalcy.Am fine now

 2 years ago 

So aunty @chant won't be feeling well and you too will not feel well? Chaiii you too I'm expecting to see the pork and plantains hubby has bought for you too 😂

 2 years ago 

Hihih am telling you the weather yesterday was not friendly with me .Instead Hubby brought us but bread for breakfast 🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

Waaahhhh nice nice things na

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @dsc-r2cornell. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

I wish you are selected for your university program dear. Courage. It's usually so complicated to get admission and selection for some people but ,I hope all goes swift for you. You had such a busy day and pushed through your activities, you had a deserved rest.

 2 years ago 

Hoping so too dear ,that I should amongst those who will be selected in my program.Am telling you my day was a very hectic but am happy my tasks of the day was fulfilled.Thanks for reading through my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58442.49
ETH 2554.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42