Creative Writing Contest Vol. 11 | How has Steemit added value in your life?@wiltord

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

0001-992888383_20210507_221318_0000.png
I have not gotten rich (yet) by putting resources into steem, that isn't what's going on with this post.

This post is about how I changed and how my view upon the world has changed since I started interests in steem.

Before I entered the "steem-reality" my life appeared to be dull and . I had no genuine interests, my schooling appeared to be silly and I felt like I had no objective throughout everyday life. , that cameroon is, was exceptionally disappointing to me.

image.png

However at that point I started finding out about the innovation behind Bitcoin and I immediately found steem

This truly transformed me! The decentralized idea of how the blockchain functions is incredible for a libertarian like me! At last an innovation that will shape the future and is contradicting the incorporated governments! The most amazing aspect of it is that our lawmakers are too delayed to even think about responding to these things, that it will no doubt be past the point of no return for them to boycott blockchain advancements once they understand how much the social request will change with this coming tempest.

In any case, it was not just the political viewpoint that rolled out the improvement in me. The general purpose of being a leader, a pioneer in an innovation that will change the world is a fabulous inclination! To realize that I am essential for LESS than 1% of the universes populace engaged with something that (as indicated by Deloitte) will hold 10% of the universes GDP in 2025 is the best inclination i'have at any point had.

What are you folks put resources into? what digital forms of money do you think will shape the eventual fate of our reality and how has this innovation changed your lives up until now? Advise me in the remark segment.
currently am on steemit hoping for a change an advancement which is sure my pride is my liberty to earn while blogging
Follow me @wiltord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82