Steem cameroon: Best day contest 04/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steem world it another opportunity to share my best day experience with u all once again.thanks to steem cameroon for giving one the opportunity to share how I spent my day with you all...

intro

  • How I began the day.

Well actually I began the day just like any other day.i had alot of activities to carry out that day so after getting up in the morning I didvmy morning routine then from there I had to rush to the botique to get milk and and sugar for breakfast.
I came back home and handed all what I bought to my kid sis who was incharge of breakfast. As she started preparing breakfast I had to wash my dad's vehicle because it was quite very dirty.
After washing the car I had to wait for my parents to take thier breakfast and go work so once they did the have me an assignment to do so emmidiately I embarked on the assignment after I had done it I made sure everything was in place so I headed out to my elder cousins place.

My favorite part of the day.

  • Coupled with many activities and the bad weather in Douala I had made up my mind to perform my numerous activities which i was to carry out.
    So I started by taking a taxi from entre BIR to bonaberi then went to my uncle's place I had promised his son we were to go see a ship so today was the day to honour that promise.
    I arrived his house at one 1pm and emmidiately took and we went to the beach
    Screenshot_20210904-212614.png

He was so happy and played with the sand so from there we looked for so something to eat and later on played a few games.
I came back with him home early actually because he was quite tired and had started to miss his mom already.

I received a notification while at home that money hiest season 5. I had been waiting for this movie for a while so emmidiately I activated data so I could be able to download the movie.

My uncles wife finished cooking so we sat together as a family and consumed the meal. I then left the house and went to back home.while at home I decided to first play some video games.
IMG-20210904-WA0006.jpg

I was alone so it was boring I called my kid bro to come let's play so he was doing so e forex annalyses. Since it's weekend I decided to make hail while the sun shines.
So I joined him let's annalyse together.we annalyses the USDGBD and GBDNZD pair together then saw some good entry positions.

Well we still waiting fo the market to open along with some good signals before placing a trade.

It was already late so I then decided to download a movie and pass time.
I downloaded money hiest season 5 episodes 1to 5
Screenshot_20210903-114051.png

Belief me this movie is dope.

I downloaded the movie but was only able to watch two episodes because my eyes jus could not stay open.
I then climbed on the bed and slept gracefully.

Thanks for reading.

we steem together

@steemcameroon
@steemworld
@lion99
@iloveakuma

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Do you remember that feeling when game of thrones came out and everyone else had watched it except you and what's worst was they expected you of all people to have watched it, you probably haven't experienced that.. that's how I feel when I hear y'all talk about money heist 😥😥😖😖

 3 years ago 

Hahaha...I watch GOT very late mainly due to peer pressure

 3 years ago 

@white22, you are expected to delegate OR set 25% payout to @steem-cameroon. Your next post will be muted for failure to comply with community rules.

If you have any questions or worries, please tag me and reply to this comment and tag me


@fombae

Thanks
Steem Cameroon team

 3 years ago 

Ok boss jus help me with directives so I can do that. @fombae

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61