THE DIARYGAME @westbenji

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello dear Steemians, it's been a while since I lastly post a dairy. Hope we are all doing okay and it's my pleasure writing out my #Diary.
SUMMARY
.Morning prayers
.Freshing Up
.Ate
.Business
.Football

Dear diary
I woke up on Wednesday 26/06/2021 with doing my morning prayers. When I was done with my prayers, I had to brush up, took a bath and later on took my breakfast, arranged some stuffs and went out for business.
IMG-20210820-WA0031.jpg
Graduating from the University couldn't stop my zeal and love for doing business as of start from childhood. I admire white collar jobs but don't like sitting in an office answering "yes sir" all the time but at times, I still wish to (mixed feelings) due to the conditions and circumstances we are currently facing in the country.
IMG-20210921-WA0006.jpgThoug I feel very comfortable and good in doing business. "Life is not a bed of roses". We move with what ever can put food on the table.
IMG_20210818_150315.jpgAt about 2:30pm, I had to abandon the shop for a football match at Mile 6. Played by People Work Department(PWD of Bda) Championships of Cameroon football against Fovu Club Of Baham. It was an interesting game but turned out to be a draw virgin match. I couldn't afford to let the game pass me by without watching it because I love football. It was a day well spent since we didn't accept a defeat from the visited team, coming back home was with cold temperament from me and other supporters of the Club.
IMG_20210410_151810.jpg

Thanks for reading through my diary and hope to bring out more diaries so we can Steem on 💪. Stay bless.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Business man and sports lover wow. Higher Hights bro

 3 years ago 

Business is very important. Bamenda get mile 6 eh??

 3 years ago 

Hmm @b-naj, you dey na which country way you di ask if Bamenda get Mile 6?.

 3 years ago 

I have never been to Bamenda. 😣😥

 3 years ago 

Oh, I see. Bda got many Miles which I don't even how they end ohh.

 3 years ago 

Westbenji I like your business stuffs actually your day was just as summarized 😂

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46