THE DIARY GAME BY @westbenji: 22/06/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello beautiful great Steemians, hope we are all doing ok in our various geographical locations. It's been a while without reaching you all out on my Diarygame. Miss you all. It's my pleasure to reach you all out again!.

Today Tuesday, June 22 I woke up with my normal routine of praising and thanking God for another new and loving day. After that i did some cleaning and freshing up, took my break fast and left for business.
IMG-20210606-WA0017.jpg

It was a cold and beautiful day and business went great by God grace. Also as a football lover and also love to play the game with much passion, I had to live business during the day for a football game.
IMG_20210615_143132.jpg
It's was a beautiful and fare game with no inconveniences and major injuries. Much passion for this game as it's a way of exercise the body, relaxing the muscles and reliving my internal peace. We called off the day at about 6:15 pm and back home. Thanks for reading through and wish to push forth with more of my diaries.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post was upvoted by @fombae using the Steem Cameroon Community curation account.
@steem-cameroon will continue to offer a lot of exciting and rewarding opportunities for you. If you have any questions or worries, please tag me and reply to this comment

Thanks

 3 years ago 

The only thing that really attracted me where those shoes i wish I had enough money to atleast buy mine. How much can they be though.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reading through my diary @oniza, am glad the Shoes cough your attention but sorry I can't give you a price here. That can only be done on a private chat. Thanks for understanding☺️

 3 years ago 

Wow. You had a really simple day today. No stressing at all. .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35