THE DIARY GAME: 04/12/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Greetings dear steemians, I had a beautiful day and got back home little late and couldn’t write my diary early enough so am going to be telling you guys now how I spent my day.
When I woke up in the morning I first did my usual morning routine of giving praise to my God for making me to see a new day. After I said my morning prayer I made up my bed and then fetch some water, brushed up and had to make breakfast, since it is a Monday we stay at home in the English speaking regions of Cameroon, i had to do some laundry and about 01:am i papered my lunch, took a bath and went out to visit my friends and catch fund, share ideas, tell stories, play card game and laugh out. My phone battery was down and had to live my friends for a while and had to go look for a place with a generator to charge my phone because there were no lights. I had to go home at around 5:30pm because i was feeling hungry and had to go i eat the food i already prepared before living the house while waiting for lights to come.
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-12 at 7.44.13 PM (1).jpeg

Its a beautiful evening now that we have lights and a football match is going on now on tv, West Bromwich Albion(WBA) v Southampton(SOU) both team playing in the English premier league. As lover of football and the passion i have for the game, my evening will be super good.
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-12 at 7.49.48 PM (1).jpeg

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71