Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest 04/18/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians, accept greetings from my end, hope we are all doing well in our various locations. It's a new and bright day and an interesting contest for Steem Cameroon as usual. I express my gratitude to Steem Cameroon for weekly best day contest. It's weekend and I wish to share my best day expression and joy to Steem Cameroon. On Saturday I left home for work and since it's weekend we had to close a little earlier, I left the job side at about 2:00pm, and was so hungry and unfortunately I had no money to buy food but just my transport back home. I had to come back home with no hopes of eating that evening. At about 4:15pm guess what happened!!!?, my mom gave me a surprised visit with a flask full with cooked food oh, "my favorite". After a long while without seeing her, I was overwhelmed for we had to spend sometime to do mother and son talking.

It's indeed a great day to share. At about 5:00pm, my girlfriend call me seeking permission to come over for a visit of which we haven't seen each other for about a week. My mom was anxious to see her too. I was like "wow", my two best friends are making my day, she arrived at about 5:20pm, met my mom and a brief introduction was made and she brought me a gift.
[========]

IMG_20201103_123505.jpg
(jean jacket).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37