ACHIEVEMENT TWO. @washington2020. 14/10/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

ACHIEVEMENT TWO

1630995580938.jpg

Q. One: Have you retrieved all your keys in

STEEMIT?

ANSWER: Yes I have obtained and saved all my STEEMIT Password in a proper place, like My personal Diary and looked it up in my safe box.
Q. Two: Do you know each of the keys functions and Restrictions?

ANSWER: they are 1. Posting keys 2. Active key 3. Owner’s key 4. Master key.

POSTING KEY: It can only be used when blogging or for blogging purpose. Like posting, voting, re-steeming post, powering up and other social networks Media.

Screenshot_20211008-144615.png

ACTIVE KEY: The Active key can be use for transferring Funds ie. Sending money from person to another. This key is a very sensitive key that should not be made available to anyone to access. It can be used to move one’s Token when they get hold of it, infact change your account password and some other details.

THE OWNER'S KEY;
This key can be used to change others keys and also recovered our account. Most importantly, this key should not be stored online preferably, is to store it in our books, Diary for proper safety.

MASTER POWER PASSWORD:
We use master key to generate other keys. Without this we can not Long In,
Example: like you build a house, and without the main door key, you will never be able to access other rooms.

Screenshot_20211008-144647.png

So, the master password is so important that every other keys are of insignificant without the master key.

HOW TO TRANSFER TOKEN:
To transfer Steemexclusive from my account eg. @washington2020 to another account user, I need to access my Steem Wallet, I need to click on the Drop Down showing the Amount I have in my Steem Wallet displayed I then click on the Transfer after the Dialogue Box appeared, I then make Screenshot. With this it let anyone knows that I knew what am doing.

Screenshot_20211008-144647.png

HOW TO POWERUP:
To power up your Steem, you need to Click on Pull down then click on power up, you screenshot. Then key-in the amount you need to power up with, you then screenshot again before you click Ok you wait a while for the system to do the remaining things to upload.

Screenshot_20211008-144716.png

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37