Steem Cameroon Contest- My Steemit Status Recorder Week 03: 10-12-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians, here’s my entry for today’s contest. Hope you like it.

DBB1EDAB-5D81-4181-82F3-E89CD6FF7A54.png
I was studying late at night around 2am. They want to kill us this academic year. Assignments, presentations, research, name it all. It’s so so exhausting. Thank God I know how to manage my time well enough that I can also be active on steemit. Like I would have just been perplexed.

B016B695-DC2C-4B7C-BFCD-FED700F2B9B1.png
Ladies are in trouble ooo. You will be with a guy for donkey years then come and hear that you are not the one. So my sister please open that boys eyes today. If it cannot open force it oo. Don’t be the one who shows him the one. @majerius please open your eyes and see that that girl is the one ooo.

FC0F5AED-EABA-444C-89DA-656C41AFD2DE.png
Another relationship wahala my people. Everyone who is in a relationship these days is just complaining. I think we all should just breakup and chill for abit. This my brother here is neither single nor taken… he has been taken for a fool lol. Don’t fall a victim please. Heartbreak is painful sha.

641F815D-417F-4822-B315-5FB43DA2D847.png
My people what is status without steem promo. Session 8 of our online steem promo organized by @b-naj will be effective next week instead of next month. This is because more people are getting convinced so they are really asking to know more. Let’s face it… steemit is the very best! Hats off!

263462EF-3E2F-4E09-A929-10B19A677D4B.png
#steem-on with a very big hashtag. Tell a friend to tell a friend. I am not sure anyone on steemit regrets joining. So share the blessings.

Thanks all for today… thanks for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I have opened my eyes and guess who I have seen as the one😏
Mommy GO race is still on. We move further and further

 3 years ago 

For Sure!

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha it's bad that a guy will waste many years of your life to end up saying you are not the one.
In any case the guys who can say it are still better than those who just go ahead to marry and the girl will only see wedding pics

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha those sets are the very worst…

We pray against them in our lives

 3 years ago 

It's really praying never to meet them and to think they are very good sweet talkers😂😂

 3 years ago 

Wow interesting status screenshots. Keep up

 3 years ago 

Thanks Ma

 3 years ago 

Hahaha your status about relationship wahala is so so funny 🤣😂. How can someone be taken as a joke🤣

Wooow I love the way you promote steemit my dear.

 3 years ago 

Taken as a joke is when the person is dating when they know well they don’t see any future with

We call that in pidgin they use you catch cruiseeee 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40