Reviewing my Delegation to Steem Cameroon community by @wase1234

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone it’s me again doing the needful lol. It’s not been long I did my fist delegation to the @steem-cameroon community and I am happy to be doing a second delegation. I will be presenting the process.

First i want to talk about giving back. They do say never bite the finger that feeds you and also appreciate should be something which is part of us. This community does a lot for its active members so when giving back we should never hold back. Let’s try as much as we can to show appreciation because that’s just the little we can do.

So! Let’s proceed…

  • I started by typing steemworld.org on my browser search bar. I do not need to sign in all the times since I left leave myself signed in.

7F936598-4C8F-40A1-AC4E-BF00606E8ACA.png

  • I then clicked on dashboard.
  • When the next page opens, we scroll down just abit to where we have the username and reputation.
  • You will see delegations just under then you click in it.
  • It’s going to show incoming, outgoing and expired. Click on outgoing.

FF19CF99-DCF3-4940-B53B-4C47A93DD14E.png

  • I have delegated to steem cameroon before so there you will see the username and amount which is 100.094SP.
  • At the end towards the right you will see edit then you click on it.
  • A box will appear where you now input plus the amount of SP you want to add.
    I wanted to review from 100SP to 150SP. That’s an additional 50 SP.
  • When I edited I clicked okay and in the next box I saw that I was delegating 67.79% of my SP.
    I checked everything and it was correct so I clicked yes.

  • In the next box I was supposed to input my private active key which I did and clicked okay.

  • The page went back to outgoing delegation and I saw that it had edited successfully to 150SP.

  • For more clarity I went to check my wallet and I saw the update there as well.

C2C5FD54-C01F-41B7-92C5-68234E5BD08A.png

Thanks for reading and never forget to give back!

Cc:
@majerius

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice work dear💪

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

It's always great to appreciate the efforts of those who push us up and support them in whatever way we can

 3 years ago 

Very true

 3 years ago 

A great way to support the steem cameroon community.
great job dear.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Explicit post and very clear guide for someone who hasn't ever delegated. Coupled with delegating, you've given us a good guide. Thanks miss

 3 years ago 

Thank you
I appreciate

This is a good quality work

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66