You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congratulations to @b-naj and @wase1234 for becoming MODs of Steem Cameroon

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Thank you steem Cameroon community
Thank you to the admins @majerius @saxopedia @fombae @thegreens
Thank you to all those who nominated me

I will try all I can to uphold your trust for me.
Congratulations @b-naj (partner), looking forward to working with you.

Steem Cameroon for life ❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulation @wase1234,
I'm looking forward to working with you.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to you my dear. Together as a single community with 1 voive, we can do anything we set our minds to, God being our helper!

 3 years ago 

Amen

Congratulations 👏🎉 to you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29