#club75 - The Diary Game 26/01/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

20220126_225012.jpg

Hello dorlings it's your girl @wase1234 coming in hot! with another diary game 😁. Take some popcorn, seat and read 😂.

So I woke up this morning surprisingly early since I was very tired yesterday night. So I got up and cleaned my house since it was a mess. You girls when they search for what to wear right? 😹.

I did my laundry and cleaned my house before I go ready for school. My bag was really big and heavy since I had to carry my small market to class.
God blessed and I got to sell some stuff today. Classes went down hitch free so after school i left and went to the technician because the phone I gave him to fix was malfunctioning still.

That small ob got resolved so I went home. I was super tired from the activities and my big bag. I decided to rest and not to cook today but then I changed my mind and had engaged in making hot pot.

PXL_20220126_201724168.jpg

I ate and continued my resting. Now I am deciding whether or not I should do my assignment 😂.

That's all about my day... Thanks for reading.

Cc:
@beckyliza
@munyuy
@sirjude

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

U really hard a nice time in the house that is good

 2 years ago 

I hope your phone is functioning well now

 2 years ago 

Yes ooo
It is

If i say am not hungry then i am lying.☝️

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha ashia

 2 years ago 

Say take popcorn 😂😂..I did just to discover that the post is short😁. Your plate is charming 🤣

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago (edited)

I no even finish the pop corn film don finish 😂

I refuse to see the food🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha

 2 years ago 

Wow, which stuff are you selling in school dear, one may be of need you know. For the hot pot , it is more than appetizing.

 2 years ago 

Hihihi thank you 😁

 2 years ago 

Good appetite madam. it's a good thing to hussle

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😌

 2 years ago 

😂😂 I think am cursed Everytime am hungry an am unsure steemit a must to see food that'll provoke the hunger..😖

Love the attitude girl..😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26