#Club75 - Powering up 58.125 steem

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello everybody welcome to another power up by me. So glad I can afford to do this power ups more often so that I can build my influence on the platform.

Here it goes…

  • In my account before power up I had 58.125 STEEMand a total SP of 232.446 SP. Since I have delegated 150.079 SP, I am left with and effective SP of 82.367 SP.

14C35714-94B4-42BB-9B79-0217714EB3CC.png

  • To start my power up I clicked on the drop down arrow beside the steem value and choose power up.
  • On the next page I filled up the amount of steem I want to power up. I filled in all my 158.125 STEEM and clicked power up.
  • For the next page we are to confirm the transaction information. I checked and everything was ok so I clicked on ok.
  • The next pagewas to validate the transaction by inputting the private key. I pasted my private key and clicked on sign in.
  • With that done I just had to wait for a few seconds for my wallet to update.

38609629-3AFD-4E84-B2C1-BA9795420400.png

  • After updating I now have 0.000 STEEM. I have a total SP of 290 SP. And minus my delegation I have an effective SP of 140.492 SP.

More power ups for me and thanks for reading. Gearing towards club 100!

Cc:
@b-naj
@newtonb
@chamaisto

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That's completely amazing. getting bigger everyday..more grace 🙏

 3 years ago 

Thank you 🙏🏽

 3 years ago 

You're welcome

 3 years ago 

Up up we go girl... congrats

 3 years ago 

Thank you 🙏🏽

 3 years ago 

Fear just wish I hit your level as soon as possible

 3 years ago 

You will definitely hit my level
Just trust time

 3 years ago 

@wase I wish I get more ooohh, your one of the most active I have noticed.
Na me be Tok say I go cam marry u
Make I find money

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha thank you
I am blushing

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

 3 years ago 

i like the speed at which you are growing cherie. Dont give up✊

 3 years ago 

Awww thank you so much 😊

 3 years ago 

Slow down small na.

Chai congrats mama you dey really fly

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha it’s God ooo

 3 years ago 

I tap grace

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha
You already have it

 3 years ago 

Amen ooo

 3 years ago 

Wow so impressive

 3 years ago 

🌝 thank you

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33